Ministry Of Sound: Deep House [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Ministry Of Sound: Deep House CD - CDJUST 675

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Ministry Of Sound: Deep House
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 25th November 2013
Ministry Of Sound
Dance House


Ministry Of Sound: Deep House - Various Artists [CD]
1 C O O L Le Youth
2 Look Right Through Storm Queen
3 What I Might Do Ben Pearce
4 Careless Dusky
5 The Renegade Friend Within
6 My Head Is A Jungle Wankelmut & Emma Louise
7 Rush Doorly Feat. Soraya Vivian
8 Got A Feeling Josh Butler
9 Bigger Than Prince Green Velvet
10 Came Back Prince Club
11 Intentions Gorgon City Feat. Clean Bandit
12 Tired Of Being Wrong Bordertown
13 So High Shadow Child
14 At Night Dave Spoon
15 Downpipe Mark Knight & D Ramirez Vs. Underworld
16 Heartbeat Miguel Migs Feat. Lisa Shaw
17 The Show Mike Mago
18 The Hype Wookie Feat. Eliza Doolittle
19 Doing Ok Wretch 32 Feat. Jacob Banks
20 True Drums Of Death Feat. Yasmin
Ministry Of Sound: Deep House - Various Artists [CD]
1 Ringo Joris Voorn
2 My Sister Weiss
3 Got Me Sinead Harnett
4 Clear Mia Dora
5 Knee Deep In Louise Hot Since 82
6 Ein Tag Am Strand Eelke Kleijn
7 Wish I Didn't Miss You Electronic Youth Feat. Alex Hart
8 Bind Me ETML
9 Closer Josh Butler
10 After Dark Style Of Eye & Tom Staar
11 Good Life Kevin Saunderson Feat. Inner City
12 Survive Kidnap Kid
13 Make You Do Sion
14 So Good To Me Chris Malinchak
15 Wicked Games Parra For Cuva Feat. Anna Naklab
16 Paper Aeroplane Francesco Rossi
17 Hey Lady Luck Michel Cleis
18 Homeless Ted Nilsson, Cjay Swayne Feat. Errol Reid
19 Sexual Healing Dino Lenny & Andrea Doria
20 Inside My Love Magic Eye