Bob Dylan - 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration - Deluxe Edition [Blu-Ray] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE DELIVERY! When spending over R1000!

R 479.00

Ships in 10 - 14 working days

Delivery within South Africa - R99
Or Free Collection from our store
Add To Wishlist

Product Details

30th Anniversary Concert Celebration - Deluxe Edition
Bob Dylan
Cat No.
  • Blu-Ray
Monday 3rd March 2014
Columbia , Legacy
Rock Funk / Soul Blues
Age Restriction
FPB Certificate No.


Disc 1 [Blu-Ray]
1 Like A Rolling Stone John Cougar Mellencamp
2 Blowin' In The Wind Stevie Wonder
3 Foot Of Pride Lou Reed
4 Masters Of War Eddie Vedder, Mike McCready
5 The Times They Are A-Changin' Tracy Chapman
6 It Ain't Me, Babe Johnny Cash June Carter Cash
7 What Was It You Wanted Willie Nelson
8 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight Kris Kristofferson
9 Highway 61 Revisited Johnny Winter
10 Seven Days Ron Wood
11 Just Like A Woman Richie Havens
12 When The Ship Comes In The Clancy Brothers, Robbie O'Connell Tommy Makem
13 War Sinéad O'Connor
14 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Neil Young
15 All Along the Watchtower Neil Young
16 I Shall Be Released Chrissie Hynde
17 Love Minus Zero/No Limit Eric Clapton
18 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right Eric Clapton
19 Emotionally Yours The O'Jays
20 When I Paint My Masterpiece The Band
21 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere Mary Chapin Carpenter , Rosanne Cash Shawn Colvin
22 Absolutely Sweet Marie George Harrison
23 License To Kill Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
24 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
25 Mr. Tambourine Man Roger McGuinn
26 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) Bob Dylan
27 My Back Pages Bob Dylan, Roger McGuinn Tom Petty Neil Young Eric Clapton George Harrison
28 Knockin' On Heaven's Door Everyone
29 Girl From The North Country Johnny Cash Bob Dylan
30 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat John Cougar Mellencamp
31 Boots Of Spanish Leather Nanci Griffith, Carolyn Hester
32 Gotta Serve Somebody Booker T & The Mg's