Hooked On Country Volume 2 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Hooked On Country Volume 2 CD - CDSEL0055

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Hooked On Country Volume 2
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 11th August 2014


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Red Dirt Road Brooks & Dunn
2 My Baby Loves Me Martina McBride
3 Walking In Memphis Lonestar
4 Let Your Love Flow Bellamy Brothers
5 Maybe It Was Memphis Pam Tillis
6 If You're Gonna Play In Texas (You Gotta Have A Fiddle In The Band) Alabama
7 Redneck Woman Gretchen Wilson
8 Good Hearted Woman Waylon Jennings Feat. Willie Nelson
9 9 To 5 Dolly Parton
10 Detroit City Bobby Bare
11 I Love You Because Jim Reeves
12 Ring Of Fire Johnny Cash
13 Take Me Home, Country Roads John Denver
14 A Thing Called Love Elvis Presley
15 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down Kris Kristofferson
16 I Have Loved You Girl Bles Bridges
17 My Love Manie Jackson
18 What's Your Mama'a Name Tanya Tucker
Disc 2 [CD]
1 My Broken Souvenirs Ray Dylan & Andriƫtte
2 Love's Not Made Of Steel Clive Bruce
3 Wolverton Mountain Foster & Allen
4 Heaven Is My Woman's Love Tommy Oliver
5 Somebody Like You Die Campbells
6 Cotton Eye Joe Rednex
7 Killin' Time Clint Black
8 Better Than Today Don Williams
9 Stranger Billy Swan
10 Don't Fly Too High Joanna Field
11 Please Help Me I'm Falling Ray Dylan
12 Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys Lance James
13 Paper Roses Barbara Ray
14 Sea Of Heartbreak Jody Wayne
15 I Can't Help Myself (Here Comes That Feelin') Carlo Leone
16 You Kurt Darren
17 No Hollywood Movie Patricia Lewis
18 Tiny Bubbles Gerrie Pretorius