R. Kelly - The Essential (Explicit) [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

R 150.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store
When do I get it?

Product Details

The Essential (Explicit)
R. Kelly
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 20th October 2014
Sony Music
R&B Soul


Disc 1 [CD]
1 She's Got That Vibe R. Kelly & Public Announcement
2 Honey Love R. Kelly & Public Announcement
3 Slow Dance (Hey Mr. DJ) R. Kelly & Public Announcement
4 Sex Me (Part I) R. Kelly & Public Announcement
5 Bump n' Grind R. Kelly
6 Your Body's Callin' R. Kelly
7 You Remind Me Of Something R. Kelly
8 Down Low (Nobody Has to Know) R. Kelly Feat. Ronald Isley & Ernie Isley
9 I Can't Sleep Baby (If I) R. Kelly
10 I Believe I Can Fly R. Kelly
11 #!*@ You Tonight The Notorious B.I.G. Feat. R. Kelly
12 Gotham City R. Kelly
13 Be Careful Sparkle Feat. R. Kelly
14 When A Woman's Fed Up R. Kelly
15 Did You Ever Think [Remix] R. Kelly Feat. Nas
16 If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time R. Kelly
17 I'm Your Angel R. Kelly With Céline Dion
Disc 2 [CD]
1 I Wish R. Kelly
2 Feelin' On Yo Booty R. Kelly
3 The World's Greatest R. Kelly
4 Ignition Remix R. Kelly
5 Thoia Thoing R. Kelly
6 Step in the Name of Love R. Kelly
7 Hotel Cassidy Feat. R. Kelly
8 Happy People R. Kelly
9 Wonderful Ja Rule Feat. R. Kelly & Ashanti
10 In the Kitchen R. Kelly
11 Same Girl R. Kelly With Usher
12 Trapped in the Closet Chapter 1 R. Kelly
13 I'm A Flirt R. Kelly Feat. T.I. & T-Pain
14 Number One R. Kelly Feat. Keri Hilson
15 When A Woman Loves R. Kelly
16 Love Letter R. Kelly
17 Feelin' Single R. Kelly
18 U Saved Me R. Kelly