Vin D - Vin Mix 2014 Vol.2 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Please Note: Due to the current nationwide lockdown we are unable to process any new orders at this time. For any queries please contact us here
Please take care during this difficult period.

Vin D - Vin Mix 2014 Vol.2 CD - CDJUST 723

Product Not
Available to Order

Temporarily Unavailable

Due to the current nationwide lockdown we are unable to process any orders for products we do not have in stock.

Product Details

Vin Mix 2014 Vol.2
Vin D
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 17th November 2014
Just Music
Entertainment Alliance


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Gold Skies Sander Van Doorn, Martin Garrix & DVBBS Feat. Aleesia
2 Prelude Michael Calfan
3 I Wanna Feel Secondcity
4 Body Talk Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike Feat. Julian Perretta
5 Colors Tritonal & Paris Blohm Feat. Sterling Fox
6 Celebrate the Rain Sidney Samson & Eva Simons
7 Backlash Dubvision
8 Serotonin Audien & Matthew Koma
9 Surrender Roger Shah Presents Sunlounger Feat. Chase
10 Ain't Gonna Fail BOOTIK Feat. Christina Skaar
11 Together Maor Levi
12 Howl At the Moon StadiumX & Taylr Renee
13 The Buzz New World Sound & Timmy Trumpet
14 Rumble Gregor Salto Feat. MC Spyder
15 Banned Nicola Fasano & Miami Rockets
16 Work NRD1, Gianluca Motta & Dr. Space Feat. Sam Stray Wood
17 Good Times Phunk Investigation Feat. Emory Toler
18 Bounce Generation TJR & Vinai
19 Flashlight R3Hab & Deorro
20 Hypnotica Landis
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Ping Pong Bass Rainmaker
2 Turn Up the Speakers Afrojack & Martin Garrix
3 Arcadia Hardwell & Joey Dale Feat. Luciana
4 PopYaLikeA LCNVL Feat. Reason & Lakota Silva
5 Tremor Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix & Like Mike
6 Sunshine Thru Rain Clouds Nervo Feat. Duane Harden
7 Cold As Ice Sean Finn
8 Raise Your Hands Ummet Ozcan
9 Bazooka Firebeatz
10 Guitar Track Sander Van Doorn & Firebeatz
11 Squeak Chris Lake
12 You Got This Fedde Le Grand
13 Do It Like That MEM
14 No Heroes Firebeatz & KSHMR Feat. Luciana
15 Pressure Gregori Klosman, Albin Myers & Tristan Garner
16 Jaguar Thomas Newson & Marco V
17 Dare You Hardwell Feat. Matthew Koma
18 Echo Blasterjaxx
19 Bootcamp Jay Hardway
20 Trojan Sidney Samson
Disc 3 [CD]
1 Follow the Sun Time Square Feat. Xavier Rudd
2 Godspeed You Francesco Rossi Feat. Ozark Henry
3 Mistakes I've Made Eelke Kleijn
4 Bullit Waterm├Ąt
5 On Trees and Birds and Fire I Am Oak
6 Jubel Klingande
7 Breathin' Edx
8 Hey Now London Grammar
9 Love Too Deep Ferreck Dawn & Redondo
10 What I Need Ruff Loaderz & Penny Foster
11 We Built This House Peter Gelderblom & Robbie Taylor Feat. Bam
12 Stronger Kidnap Kid
13 Outlines Mike Mago & Dragonette
14 Dreams Tough Love
15 My Man Tocadisco & Koen Groeneveld
16 Can't Stop Playing Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto
17 Knight Time Don Diablo
18 Streetwise Asino
19 Downpipe Mark Knight & D Ramirez Vs. Underworld
20 Burnfire Umek Feat. Jay Colin