Ministry Of Sound: The Annual 2015 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Please Note: Due to the current nationwide lockdown we are unable to process any new orders at this time. For any queries please contact us here
Please take care during this difficult period.

Was R 150.00

R 20.00

Delivery within South Africa - R75
Or Free Collection from our store

Product Details

Ministry Of Sound: The Annual 2015
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 15th December 2014
Ministry Of Sound, Just Music
Dance Electronic
Entertainment Alliance


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Feet On The Ground Nicky Romero & Anouk
2 Virus (How About Now) [Original Mix] Martin Garrix & Moti
3 Soundwave [Extended Mix] R3Hab & Trevor Guthrie
4 Backlash [Martin Garrix Edit] Dubvision
5 Hex [Original Mix] Tommy Trash & Wax Motif
6 Body Talk Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike Feat. Julian Perretta
7 In My Hands [Original Mix] Lush & Simon Feat. Delaney Jane
8 Rush Martin Volt & Quentin State
9 Feeling [Original Mix] Bisbetic Feat. Angelika Vee
10 Don't Go Dark Kill FM Feat. Helena J
11 Star Wars [Swanky Tunes Edit] Arston
12 Riffter [Original Mix] Blinders
13 Wildfire Borgeous
14 No Heroes Firebeatz & KSHMR Feat. Luciana
15 Ready For the Weekend R3Hab & Nervo Feat. Ayah Marar
16 Good Times [Pascal & Pearce Remix] Phunk Investigation Feat. Emory Toler
17 Bounce Generation [Uberjak'd Remix] TJR & Vinai
18 Maverick [Original Mix] j3n5on
19 Blackwolf [Original Mix] Thomas Newson & Magnificence
20 Ensemble Vicetone
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Turn Up the Speakers [Original Mix] Afrojack & Martin Garrix
2 Nightmare [Original Mix] Timmy Trumpet
3 This [Original Mix] Sander Van Doorn & Oliver Heldens
4 Goin' Down [Original Mix] Deniz Koyu & twoloud
5 Déjà Vu [Original Mix] DVBBS & Joey Dale Feat. Delora
6 Next Level [Marc Benjamin Remix] John Christian
7 Blizzard Thomas Newson & Magnificence
8 Freedom [Original Mix Edit] Jay Hardway & Mike Hawkins
9 Savior [Original Mix] Bassjackers
10 Switch [Original Mix] Firebeatz & Schella
11 Saffron [Original Mix] Row Rocka
12 Pressure [Original Mix] Gregori Klosman, Albin Myers & Tristan Garner
13 Detonate [Original Mix] Dwayne & Leon Bolier
14 Get Wild [Original Mix] Alpharock
15 Revolt [Original Mix] Mike Hawkins
16 Sunshine Thru Rain Clouds [Original Mix] Nervo Feat. Duane Harden
17 Magnet [Nicolas Costa Remix] Hook N Sling & Chris WIllis
18 Arcadia [Thomas Newson Remix] Hardwell & Joey Dale Feat. Luciana
19 Revolution [Chocolate Puma Remix] R3Hab & Nervo & Ummet Ozcan
20 The Future [Original Mix] Moguai
Disc 3 [CD]
1 What Can I Do [Extended Mix] Secondcity Feat. Ali Love
2 Outlines [Jack Beats '4AM' Remix] Mike Mago & Dragonette
3 Flashlight [So Real] Dj Fresh Feat. Ellie Goulding
4 Bullit (So Real) [Original Mix] Watermät
5 Mistakes I've Made [Sam Feldt & Bloombox Remix] Eelke Kleijn
6 On Trees and Birds and Fire [Ferreck Dawn & Redondo Remix] I Am Oak
7 Gold Skies [Original Mix] Sander Van Doorn, Martin Garrix & DVBBS Feat. Aleesia
8 Love Too Deep [Original Mix] Ferreck Dawn & Redondo
9 Tell Me [Original Mix] Corey Gibbons Feat. Q DeRHINO
10 My Heart [Original Mix] Smith & Westin
11 Ghosts [Original Mix] Higher Self Feat. Lauren Mason
12 Can't Stop Playing [Oliver Heldens & Gregor Salto remix] Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto
13 A Lot Like Love [Oliver Heldens Edit] The Voyagers Feat. Haris
14 Streetwise [Original Mix] Asino
15 You Take Me Tommi Bravo Feat. L Marshall
16 Put 'Em High [Atilla Cetin Nitec Remix] Stonebridge Feat. Therese
17 We Built This House [Original Mix] Peter Gelderblom & Robbie Taylor Feat. Bam
18 The Act [Extended Mix] Camelphat
19 Shiver Mr. Belt & Wezol
20 Strange Love [Original Mix] Dusty Buddha Child

More From 10 For R150

Frequently Bought Together