Love Tunes Vol. 1 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

R 100.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 3 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store

Product Details

Love Tunes Vol. 1
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 26th January 2015
Coleske Artists


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Let Her Go Passenger
2 Unconditionally Katy Perry
3 Beter Helfte Bobby van Jaarsveld
4 I Wanna Know What Love Is Eden Feat. Coleske
5 Just The Way You Are Bruno Mars
6 Book Of Love Theuns Jordaan
7 Lank Lewe Die Liefde Jay En Lianie
8 I won't Give Up Jason Mraz
9 Dans Riana Nel
10 Halwe Beker Jay
11 Love Somebody Maroon 5
12 As Long As You Love Me Justin Bieber Feat. Big Sean
13 Hande Karlien van Jaarsveld
14 From The Bottom Of My Heart BlackByrd Feat. Craig Hinds
15 Gebore Met 'n Stukkende Hart Dewald Wasserfall
16 Daai Liefde Nadine
17 Maak Nie Saak Nie Eden
18 Ek Wil Eerder Weet As Wonder Arno Jordaan
19 Girl Saves Boy Michael Lowman
20 How Long Will I Love You Ellie Goulding
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Golden Lady Antebellum
2 Just For You Lionel Richie
3 Say (All I Need) OneRepublic
4 She Looks So Perfect 5 Seconds of Summer
5 Die Moeite Werd Riana Nel
6 'n Vrou Wil Dit Hoor Bobby van Jaarsveld
7 The First Cut Is The Deepest Sheryl Crow
8 Because It's Love Eden
9 Beter As Liefde Karlien van Jaarsveld
10 Jy's Beautiful Vir My Dewald Wasserfall
11 You're Still The One Shania Twain
12 Toe stop my hart Jay En Lianie
13 A Thousand Years Christina Perri
14 Jy Bly Die Een In My Hart Ampie
15 My Vreugde Juanita Du Plessis
16 Hartseer Vir Die Reen Theuns Jordaan
17 You Make Monark
18 She's The One Robbie Williams
19 Right Here Waiting Richard Marx
20 My Only Coleske

More From 2 For R150

Frequently Bought Together