Splashy Fen - Celebrating 25 Years [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Please Note: Due to the current nationwide lockdown we are unable to process any new orders at this time. For any queries please contact us here
Please take care during this difficult period.

Was R 150.00

R 20.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 2 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R75
Or Free Collection from our store

Product Details

Splashy Fen - Celebrating 25 Years
Cat No.
  • CD
Tuesday 7th April 2015
Just Music
Entertainment Alliance


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Long Pig Squeal
2 Hello Prime Circle
3 Don't Let Me Go Gangs Of Ballet
4 You & Your Crown Matthew Mole
5 Way You Move aKING
6 Pretoria Girls Desmond And The Tutus
7 If I Had Your Daddy's Money The Anti Retro Vinyls
8 Charlotte Carter Shortstraw
9 Monique Fuzigish
10 Where We Gonna Go Woodstock Mafia
11 Gasoline Saron Gas
12 Little Evils Caffeine Substitute
13 Shallow Waters Just Jinger
14 Wild Warrior Arapaho
15 Thief December Streets
16 Aeroplane Jane Karen Zoid
17 Kia Ora Tidal Waves
18 Midnight 340ml
19 Charlie [Santana Sessions 2015] Wonderboom
20 Jika Mi Casa
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Skinny Blues Jeremy Loops
2 Days Like This Kahn
3 Everything Is As It Should Be Josie Field & Laurie Levine
4 Space Kaiti Faul
5 Misheen Matthew Van Der Want / Chris Letcher
6 Blue Eyes Springbok Nude Girls
7 House Party Famous Curtain Trick
8 Everytime Iso
9 Beautiful Mornings The Black Hotels
10 Wonderful Life Black
11 99 Red Balloons Southern Gypsey Queen
12 Pray For Me Shadowclub
13 Uh Huh City Bowl Mizers
14 Speak To Me Dance You're On Fire
15 Recovery Mickey Burns
16 Bad Man He Comin' Mr Cat & The Jackal
17 Sea Level Urban Creep
18 I Know This Place Guy Buttery & Nibs Van Der Spuy
19 Roxy Lady Neill Soloman
20 Fool In a Bubble Syd Kitchen

More From 10 For R150

Frequently Bought Together