Awesome 80's Music Video Collection Vol. 9 [DVD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Awesome 80's Music Video Collection Vol. 9 DVD - DVBSP3335

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Awesome 80's Music Video Collection Vol. 9
Cat No.
  • DVD
Friday 7th August 2015
Age Restriction
FPB Certificate No.


Disc 1 [DVD]
1 Underneath the Radar Underworld
2 You Can Call Me Al Paul Simon
3 The Sun Always Shines On Tv A-Ha
4 The Only Way Is Up Yazz & The Plastic Population
5 Funky Town Pseudo Echo
6 Look Away Big Country
7 Head Over Heels Tears For Fears
8 Money's Too Tight (To Mention) Simply Red
9 Things Can Only Get Better Howard Jones
10 Who Needs Love (Like That) Erasure
11 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go! Wham!
12 Breakout Swing Out Sister
13 Somebody's Watching Me Rockwell
14 Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now Samantha Fox
15 Jump (For My Love) The Pointer Sisters
16 Girls On Film Duran Duran
17 'The Other Side Of Love' Yazoo
18 Vicious Games Yello
19 Leaving Me Now Level 42
20 Breakfast In Bed UB40 & Chrissie Hynde
21 It Would Take A Strong Strong Man Rick Astley
22 Say It Isn't So Daryl Hall And John Oates
23 Twist In My Sobriety Tanita Tikaram
24 Don't Mess with Doctor Dream Thompson Twins
25 Something In My House Dead Or Alive
26 Blame It On The Rain Milli Vanilli
27 Hey Manhattan! Prefab Sprout
28 Loaded Deacon Blue
29 Invisible Alison Moyet
30 All Around the World Lisa Stansfield
31 In Your Room The Bangles
32 Celebrate Youth Rick Springfield
33 Cum On Feel the Noize Quiet Riot
34 Burning Heart Survivor
35 The Runner Manfred Mann's Earth Band
36 Everything Must Change Paul Young
37 The Way It Is Bruce Hornsby & The Range
38 Carrie Europe
39 Rock & Roll Dreams Come Through Jim Steinman
40 Super Trouper Abba