Ultra South Africa 2016 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Ultra South Africa 2016 CD - CDBSP3346

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Ultra South Africa 2016
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 5th February 2016
Sony Music


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Bun Up the Dance [Original Mix] Dillon Francis & Skrillex
2 The Only Way Is Up [Original Mix] Martin Garrix & Tiësto
3 How Deep Is Your Love [Calvin Harris & R3hab Remix] Calvin Harris & Disciples
4 Off the Hook [Radio Edit] Hardwell & Armin Van Buuren
5 Afroki [Marnik Remix] Steve Aoki & Afrojack Feat. Bonnie McKee
6 Make It Clap [Original Mix] Burns
7 L'Amour toujours [Tiësto Edit] Dzeko & Torres Feat. Delaney Jane
8 Toca [Radio Edit] Carnage Feat. Timmy Trumpet & KSHMR
9 No Turning Back [Ummet Ozcan Edit] MEM Feat. Yton
10 Without Love [Original Mix] Deorro & Dirty Audio Feat. Miss Palmer
11 Sick Like That [Radio Edit] Will Sparks Feat. Luciana
12 Right Now [Original Mix] twoloud
13 Skies [Original Mix] Juicy M. Feat. Endemix
14 Monday [Original Mix] Oliver Rosa
15 Hey Ricky [FTampa Remix] Nervo Feat. Kreayshawn, Dev & Alisa
16 Cream [Original Mix] Tujamo & Danny Avila
17 The Power of Now [Original Mix] Steve Aoki & Headhunterz
18 Scorpion [Hardwell Edit] Quintino
Disc 2 [CD]
1 U Got My Body [Return Of The Jaded Remix] Nora En Pure
2 Sugar [Frey Remix] Robin Schulz Feat. Francesco Yates
3 So Alive [Original Mix] Kyle Watson Feat. PopArt
4 House Every Weekend [Original Mix] David Zowie
5 Suga [Radio Edit] Technasia & Green Velvet
6 Peanut Butter Jelly [Radio Edit] Galantis
7 Heart Shaped Box [Extended Mix] Goldfish Feat. Julia Church
8 Don't Give Up (On Love) [Radio Edit] Blinkie
9 Wombass [Extended Mix] Tiësto & Oliver Heldens
10 Stomper [rrotik Remix] Chris Lake & Anna Lunoe
11 Isla [Aevion Remix] Felon Feat. Kaleem Taylor
12 House Music Hustle [Extended Mix] Higher Self Feat. Lurker
13 Rain [Drumhide Mix] Mark Stent Vs. Pascal And Pearce Feat. Astryd Brown
14 To Be Me [Shilo Edit] Headhunterz Feat. Raphaella
15 California [Chris Lake & Matroda Remix] SNBRN Feat. Kaleena Zanders
16 Aphrodisiak [Extended Edit] Benny Benassi & Chris Nasty
17 Roses [Zaxx Remix] The Chainsmokers Feat. ROZES
Disc 3 [CD]
1 Beautiful Now [Radio Edit] Zedd Feat. Jon Bellion
2 Mad World [Radio Edit] Hardwell Feat. Jake Reese
3 Secrets [Riggi & Piros Remix] Tiësto & KSHMR Feat. Vassy
4 Yesterday Is Gone [Original Mix] Dash Berlin & Dubvision Feat. Jonny Rose
5 Reality [John Dahlback Remix] Lost Frequencies Feat. Janieck Devy
6 Smoke Filled Room [Elephante Remix] Mako
7 No Place Like Home [Radio Edit] Blasterjaxx Feat. Rosette
8 Home We'll Go (Take My Hand) [Genairo Nvilla Remix] Steve Aoki & Walk Off the Earth
9 Insomnia [Fedde Le Grand Remix] Faithless
10 Set Me Free [Original Mix] Dillon Francis & Martin Garrix
11 Wake Up [Radio Edit] Taylr Renee & Helena Legend
12 Cinematic [Radio Edit] Fedde Le Grand Feat. Denny White
13 Lights [Wee-O Remix] Paul Van Dyk Feat. Sue McLaren
14 Who I Am [Radio Edit] Benny Benassi & Marc Benjamin Feat. Christian Burns
15 Fire Higher [Radio Edit] Sebjak & Matt Nash Feat. Erik Turner
16 Alive [Radio Edit] Tom Swoon, Ale Q & Sonny Noto
17 SummerThing! [Shapov Vs. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. Remix] Afrojack Feat. Pitbull & Mike Taylor
18 It's Love (Trippin') [Original Mix] Starkillers Feat. P.R.O.U.D
19 Take Away the Pain [Original Mix] Project 46 Feat. Ava Koci
20 November Skies [Original Mix] Carnage Feat. Tomas Barfod & Nina Kinert