100% Love 2016 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

100% Love 2016 CD - CSRCD401

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

100% Love 2016
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 29th January 2016


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Love Yourself Justin Bieber
2 One Call Away Charlie Puth
3 When We Were Young Adele
4 Second Hand Heart Ben Haenow Feat. Kelly Clarkson
5 Stand By You Rachel Platten
6 Writing's On The Wall Sam Smith
7 Wasn't Expecting That Jamie Lawson
8 I'll Show You Justin Bieber
9 Take Me Home Jess Glynne
10 History One Direction
11 I Know What You Did Last Summer Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
12 Hide Away Daya
13 Never Forget You Zara Larsson Feat. MNEK
14 Adventure of a Lifetime Coldplay
15 Stressed Out twenty one pilots
16 Kiss Me Olly Murs
17 Perfect One Direction
18 The Girl Is Mine 99 Souls Feat. Destiny's Child & Brandy
19 The Night Is Still Young Nicki Minaj
20 Here Alessia Cara
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Sorry Justin Bieber
2 Hello Adele
3 Love Myself Hailee Steinfeld
4 You Don't Own Me Grace Feat. G-Eazy
5 Love You Goodbye One Direction
6 In the Night The Weeknd
7 Roses The Chainsmokers
8 Something In the Way You Move Ellie Goulding
9 Levels Nick Jonas
10 Everglow Coldplay
11 Bang My Head David Guetta Feat. Sia & Fetty Wap
12 Show Me Love Robin Schulz & Judge
13 Focus Ariana Grande
14 Ex's & Oh's Elle King
15 Runnin' (Lose It All) Naughty Boy Feat. Beyoncé & Arrow Benjamin
16 Confident Demi Lovato
17 Run Away with Me Carly Rae Jepsen
18 Hula Hoop OMI
19 Lay Me Down Sam Smith
20 Hands of Love Miley Cyrus