Veertig Hits [DVD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

We are now Shipping All Orders! Read More

R 150.00

Order Dates

Place your order before 6pm on Sunday June 7th to ensure it will be dispatched on Thursday June 11th

Add To Cart

Dispatched Thursday June 11th

Delivery within South Africa - R75
Or Free Collection from our store

Product Details

Veertig Hits
Cat No.
  • DVD
Friday 25th March 2016
Age Restriction
FPB Certificate No.


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Budapest George Ezra
2 Draadloos Dae Adam Tas
3 Something I Need Ben Haenow
4 Sewe Oseane Andriëtte
5 No Good in Goodbye The Script
6 Dans op die Tafels Kurt Darren
7 Wake Me Up Avicii
8 Shut Up and Dance Walk the Moon
9 Rede Om Te Glo Elvis Blue
10 What Makes You Beautiful One Direction
11 Stop, wag, bly nog 'n Bietjie Brendan Peyper
12 All About That Bass Meghan Trainor
13 Klein Tambotieboom Die Heuwels Fantasties
14 Chandelier Sia
15 Bring Die Storm Nicholis Louw
16 Long Live Rock & Roll Daughtry
17 From The Bottom Of My Heart BlackByrd Feat. Craig Hinds
18 Wrecking Ball Miley Cyrus
19 'Seblief Ray Dylan
20 Ugly Heart G.R.L.
21 Here's To Never Growing Up Avril Lavigne
22 Rock My Amadeus Snotkop
23 Sledgehammer Fifth Harmony
24 Kasteel ADAM
25 Scarecrow Alex & Sierra
26 My Hart Bloei Vir Jou Elizma Theron
27 Ho Hey The Lumineers
28 Waar's Jy Joshua Na Die Reën
29 Say Something A Great Big World
30 Brood En Melk Gerhard Steyn
31 Cool Kids Echosmith
32 Selfies Nina Nesbitt
33 Die Hemel Weet Manie Jackson
34 Spyt Kom Te Laat Ricus Nel
35 Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) Kelly Clarkson
36 Kyk Diep In My Oë 4Werke
37 Try Pink
38 Roulette Nrg
39 If I Had You Adam Lambert
40 All Of Me John Legend