Club Traxxx 16 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Club Traxxx 16 CD - CSRCD402

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Club Traxxx 16
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 15th April 2016
Club Traxxx


Disc 1 [CD]
1 I Took a Pill In Ibiza [Tropical Extended Mix] Mike Posner
2 No [White Label Remix] Meghan Trainor
3 Ocean Drive [Extended Mix] Duke Dumont
4 Hello [Deep Remix] Adele
5 The Girl Is Mine [Extended Mix] 99 Souls Feat. Destiny's Child & Brandy
6 Work [House Remix] Rihanna Feat. Drake
7 Roses [Club Remix] The Chainsmokers Feat. ROZES
8 Faded [Deep Remix] Alan Walker
9 Rivers [Extended Mix] Thomas Jack Feat. Nico & Vinz
10 Piece By Piece [White Label Remix] Kelly Clarkson
11 Cake By The Ocean [Galactic Remix] DNCE
12 Stressed Out [Future House Remix] twenty one pilots
13 Fast Car [Club Mix] Jonas Blue Feat. Dakota
14 Love Yourself [Future House Remix] Justin Bieber
15 Adventure of a Lifetime [Future House Remix] Coldplay
16 Light It Up [Future House Remix] Major Lazer Feat. Nyla
17 My House [Melbourne Bounce Club Remix] Flo Rida
18 When We Were Young [Club Vocal Remix] Adele
19 You Don't Own Me [Mainstream Deep Remix] Grace Feat. G-Eazy
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Middle [Future House Remix] DJ Snake Feat. Bipolar Sunshine
2 Bang My Head [Deep Remix] David Guetta Feat. Sia
3 One Call Away [Future Lux House Remix] Charlie Puth
4 Love Myself [Mainstream Deep Remix] Hailee Steinfeld
5 Never Forget You [Future House Remix] Zara Larsson Feat. MNEK
6 I Know What You Did Last Summer [Future House Remix] Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
7 7 Years [Electro Remix] Lukas Graham
8 Second Hand Heart [Classic House Remix] Ben Haenow Feat. Kelly Clarkson
9 Sorry [House Remix] Justin Bieber
10 PILLOWTALK [Progressive Remix] ZAYN
11 Hymn for the Weekend [DJ Milton's Classic House Remix] Coldplay
12 The Sound [Galactic Club Remix] The 1975
13 Stitches [Intensively Dark Club Remix] Shawn Mendes
14 Drag Me Down [DJ Tich's Pregressive Remix] One Direction
15 Sax [Dirty Dutch Club Remix] Fleur East
16 Runnin' (Lose It All) [Progressive Remix] Naughty Boy Feat. Beyoncé & Arrow Benjamin
17 Show Me Love [Extended Mix] Robin Schulz & Judge
18 The Hills [DJ Tich's Progressive Remix] The Weeknd
19 The Right Song [Extended Mix] Tiësto, Oliver Heldens