WOW Hits 2017 (Deluxe Edition) [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
WOW Hits 2017 (Deluxe Edition) CD - 06025 4748563

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

WOW Hits 2017 (Deluxe Edition)
Cat No.
06025 4748563
  • CD
Friday 30th September 2016
Christian Gospel


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Flawless MercyMe
2 Just Be Held Casting Crowns
3 Good Good Father Chris Tomlin
4 If We're Honest Francesca Battistelli
5 Grace Wins Matthew West
6 My Story Big Daddy Weave
7 Same Power Jeremy Camp
8 Breathe Jonny Diaz
9 Remember Passion Feat. Brett Younker & Melodie Malone
10 Tell Your Heart To Beat Again Danny Gokey
11 Slow Down Nichole Nordeman
12 Deliverer Matt Maher
13 Prodigal Sidewalk Prophets
14 One True God Steven Curtis Chapman
15 Guilty Newsboys
16 Everything Comes Alive [Bonus Track] We Are Messengers
17 Joy of the Lord Rend Collective
18 Unashamed Building 429
19 Be One Natalie Grant
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Feel It TobyMac Feat. Mr. Talkbox
2 It's Not Over Yet For King & Country
3 The River Jordan Feliz
4 Trust In You Lauren Daigle
5 Lift Your Head Weary Sinner (Chains) Crowder
6 Diamonds Hawk Nelson
7 Happiness Needtobreathe
8 Your Words Third Day Feat. Harvest
9 Say the Word Hillsong United
10 You Are Loved Stars Go Dim
11 Fierce [Studio Version] Jesus Culture Feat. Chris Quilala
12 Real Love [Live] Hillsong Young & Free
13 Exhale Plumb
14 What You Want Tenth Avenue North
15 The God I Know Love & The Outcome
16 Chain Breaker [Bonus Track] Zach Williams
17 Song of My Father [Bonus Track] Urban Rescue
18 Alone Hollyn
19 Limitless Colton Dixon
20 Live It Well Switchfoot