Jack White - Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998 - 2016 [VINYL] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Was R 850.00

R 800.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store


Gatefold sleeve.
Includes a 11" booklet and a Download-Card.

© 2016 Third Face, LLC & ℗ 2016 Third Man Records, LLC. Label has these the other way round ℗ 2016 Third Face, LLC, © 2016 Third Man Records, LLC.
All songs remastered 2016 by Andrew Mendelson at Georgetown Masters in Nashville, TN.

Tracks listed sequentially from 1 to 26 on release.

Sticker on sleeve: "The essential Jack White songwriting collection double LP including alternate versions and previously unreleased recordings from The White Stripes, The Raconteurs and solo albums completely remastered".

Variant exists with a Barcode Stuck over the original Barcode on the shrink wrap
Barcode reads 8 89853 66011 7
No Download Card with this Version
Variant Matrix Runout as Below

Product Details

Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998 - 2016
Jack White
Cat No.
  • VINYL (LP | Album)
Friday 14th October 2016
Third Man Records
Rock Blues Folk, World, & Country Acoustic


Disc 1 [VINYL]
A1 Sugar Never Tasted So Good Jack White
A2 Apple Blossom (Remixed) Jack White
A3 I'm Bound To Pack It Up (Remixed) Jack White
A4 Hotel Yorba (Live At The Hotel Yorba) Jack White
A5 We're Going To Be Friends Jack White
A6 You've Got Her In Your Pocket Jack White
A7 Well, It's True That We Love One Another Jack White
A8 Never Far Away Jack White
B9 Forever For Her (Is Over For Me) Jack White
B10 White Moon Jack White
B11 As Ugly As I Seem Jack White
B12 City Lights (Previously Unreleased White Stripes Track) Jack White
B13 Honey, We Can't Afford To Look This Cheap Jack White
B14 Effect & Cause Jack White
C15 Love Is The Truth (Acoustic Mix) Jack White
C16 Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version) Jack White
C17 Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix) Jack White
C18 Love Interruption Jack White
C19 On And On And On Jack White
C20 Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix) Jack White
D21 Blunderbuss Jack White
D22 Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix) Jack White
D23 I Guess I Should Go To Sleep (Alternate Mix) Jack White
D24 Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix) Jack White
D25 Entitlement Jack White
D26 Want And Able Jack White

Frequently Bought Together