RSG: Gister Se Oues [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

R 120.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store
When do I get it? Add To Wishlist

Product Details

RSG: Gister Se Oues
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 18th November 2016


Disc 1 [CD]
1 San Bernadino Christie
2 Lady Lady Lady Joe Esposito
3 Woodstock Matthews Southern Comfort
4 The Seagulls Name Was Nelson Des & Dawn
5 Star Stealers Wheel
6 If I Only Had Time John Rowles
7 Hey You Bachman Turner Overdrive
8 I Never Loved A Man Margaret Singana
9 Goodbye My Love, Goodbye Demis Roussos
10 Rocket Man Elton John
11 Bouncy Bouncy Bounce Lionel Petersen
12 Lay Down Strawbs
13 Georgie Pussycat
14 Sunshine On My Shoulders John Denver
15 Samson and Delilah Middle Of The Road
16 Sundown Gordon Lightfoot
17 Travellin' Light Cliff Richard
18 Turn Around Ken J Larkin
19 Venus Stockley Sisters
20 Whatever's Written In Your Heart Gerry Rafferty
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Cotton Fields The Beach Boys
2 I'll Meet You At Midnight Smokie
3 Felicita Al Bano And Romina Power
4 I Don't Like Mondays The Boomtown Rats
5 Hard To Say I'm Sorry Chicago
6 Guitar Man Bread
7 Charlie Rabbitt
8 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth Meat Loaf
9 You're The Voice John Farnham
10 Don't Look Back Boston
11 Even The Nights Are Better Air Supply
12 The Crossing (Osiyeza) Johnny Clegg & Savuka
13 Taximan eVoid
14 Since You've Been Gone Rainbow
15 Substitute Clout
16 See My Baby Jive Wizzard
17 Music John Miles
18 I Like John Ireland

Frequently Bought Together