Forever Country [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Forever Country CD - DARCD 3164

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Forever Country
Cat No.
DARCD 3164
  • CD
Friday 18th November 2016


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Forever Country Artists Of Then, Now & Forever
2 Need You Now Lady Antebellum
3 What Hurts The Most Rascal Flatts
4 Jesus, Take The Wheel Carrie Underwood
5 There Goes My Life Kenny Chesney
6 Somebody Like You Keith Urban
7 Boys 'Round Here Blake Shelton Feat. Pistol Annies & Friends
8 Country Girl (Shake It For Me) Luke Bryan
9 Pontoon Little Big Town
10 The House That Built Me Miranda Lambert
11 The Trouble With Girls Scotty McCreery
12 Then Brad Paisley
13 There's A New Kid In Town Trisha Yearwood
14 Forever And Ever, Amen Randy Travis
15 I Still Believe In You Vince Gill
16 Wagon Wheel Darius Rucker
17 Don't Ya Brett Eldredge
18 Boot Scootin' Boogie Brooks & Dunn
19 Dance The Night Away The Mavericks
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Amazed Lonestar
2 You're Still The One Shania Twain
3 Here You Come Again Dolly Parton
4 Sweet Dreams Reba McEntire
5 Lucille Kenny Rogers
6 Some Broken Hearts Never Mend Don Williams
7 Rhinestone Cowboy Glen Campbell
8 Amarillo By Morning George Strait
9 Help Me Make It Through The Night Kris Kristofferson
10 Delta Dawn Tanya Tucker
11 I Love A Rainy Night Eddie Rabbitt
12 Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue Crystal Gayle
13 Angel Of The Morning Juice Newton
14 (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher Rita Coolidge
15 When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman Dr Hook
16 When Will I be Loved Linda Ronstadt
17 Love Hurts Emmylou Harris & Gram Parsons
18 It's Hard To Be Humble Mac Davis
19 Honey Bobby Goldsboro
20 Harper Valley P.T.A. Loretta Lynn
21 Crazy Patsy Cline
22 Ring Of Fire Johnny Cash
23 Always On My Mind Willie Nelson
24 Achy Breaky Heart Billy Ray Cyrus