Now Dance 9 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Now Dance 9 CD - DARCD 3163

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Now Dance 9
Cat No.
DARCD 3163
  • CD
Friday 18th November 2016
Pop Dance
Now That's What I Call Music


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Dancing On My Own [Tiësto Remix] Calum Scott
2 Talk DJ Snake Feat. George Maple
3 Beautiful Life Lost Frequencies Feat. Sandro Cavazza
4 Don't You Know Kungs Feat. Jamie N Commons
5 The Woods [Evida Remix] Majozi Feat. TRESOR
6 Find Me in the Forest Goodluck
7 Run Run Run Junge Junge Feat. Kyle Pearce
8 Smile Gorgon City Feat. Elderbrook
9 Dancing Again TiMO ODV
10 Boss Disclosure
11 You Say You Love Me The Kiffness Feat. Tawanna Shaunte
12 In Common [Kaskade Remix] Alicia Keys X Kaskade
13 It’s A Fine Day Euphonik Feat. Zandra
14 Somewhere New Klingande Feat. M-22
15 Money Maker Throttle Feat. Lunchmoney Lewis & Aston Merrygold
16 Closer Wes My Meds Feat. Raheem Kemet
17 Living Bakermat Feat. Alex Clare
18 Breathe [Nora En Pure Remix] Seeb Feat. Neev
19 Speed Of Sound Da Capo Feat. TRESOR
20 Perfect Strangers [Afrikan Roots Remix] Jonas Blue Feat. JP Cooper
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Still Falling For You (From "Bridget Jone's Baby") [Jonas Blue Remix Radio Edit] Ellie Goulding
2 Closer [Robotaki Remix] The Chainsmokers Feat. Halsey
3 Just Like Fire [Wideboys Remix] Pink
4 Whole Heart Gryffin & Bipolar Sunshine
5 Cruel [Guy Furious Remix] Snakehips Feat. ZAYN
6 Into You [3LAU Remix] Ariana Grande
7 Children Of The Sun Daniel Baron
8 Summer Nights [Tiësto’s Deep House Remix] Tiësto Feat. John Legend
9 Make Me... [Tom Bundin Remix] Britney Spears Feat. G-Eazy
10 Superlove Tinashe
11 Crash [Reuben Keeney & EMPERIOM Remix] Usher
12 S.O.S (Sound of Swing) Kenneth Bager Vs. Yolanda Be Cool Feat. Aloe Blacc
13 Be As You Are [Jordanxl Remix] Mike Posner
14 Never Letting Go Zac Samuel Feat. Moon Willis & Taya Clyne
15 Time Ryki
16 Fine Ass Mess Mr. Probz
17 Feels Like Home The Him Feat. Son Mieux
18 Nevermind Mathew Gold
19 The Mack Nevada Feat. Mark Morrison & Fetty Wap
20 Changes Strange Loving
Disc 3 [CD]
1 Thinking About You Axwell / Ingrosso
2 Sing Me To Sleep [Marshmello Remix] Alan Walker
3 Trumpets Sak Noel & Salvi Feat. Sean Paul
4 I Wanna Know Alesso Feat. Nico & Vinz
5 Wild [Young Bombs Remix] Troye Sivan Feat. Alessia Cara
6 Adrenaline Zedd Feat. Grey
7 Red Dress [Ftampa Remix] Magic!
8 Did We Forget [Louders Remix] Nervo Feat. Amba Shepherd
9 Love Bite Felguk
10 Bailar Deorro Feat. Pitbull & Elvis Crespo
11 Rain [Hendrik Joerges Remix] Mark Stent Vs. Pascal And Pearce Feat. Astryd Brown
12 Bird Song [Diplo Remix] M.I.A.
13 Unsteady [Jack Novak & Stravy Remix] X Ambassadors
14 Trouble offaiah
15 Hype Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris
16 Finder (Hope) Ninetoes Vs. Fatboy Slim
17 House Work Jax Jones Feat. MNEK & Mike Dunn
18 Criminal Rell The Soundbender Feat. Los Rakas & Far East Movement
19 American Money [Virtu Remix] BØRNS
20 Sweet Lies Wilkinson Feat. Karen Harding
21 Cry Sigma Feat. Take That