Dance Hits 2017 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Dance Hits 2017 CD - CDBSP3368

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Dance Hits 2017
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 24th March 2017
Dance Electronic Pop


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Just Hold On Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson
2 Deep of the Night Goldfish Feat. Diamond Thug
3 Rockabye [Jack Wins Remix] Clean Bandit Feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
4 My Way Calvin Harris
5 You Don't Know Me Jax Jones Feat. RAYE
6 Love Me In The Dark Sketchy Bongo Feat. Kaien Cruz
7 Call On Me [Ryan Riback Remix] Starley
8 In The Name Of Love [The Him Remix] Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha
9 Shed a Light Robin Schulz, David Guetta & Cheat Codes
10 The Ocean Mike Perry Feat. Shy Martin
11 False Alarm Matoma & Becky Hill
12 Routine Alan Walker & David Whistle
13 Tied Up The Magician & Julian Perretta
14 Only High With You Cara Frew
15 Safe Inside [Mark McCabe Remix] James Arthur
16 Love Go Cold [Club Mix] The Kiffness Feat. Josh Wantie
17 Don't Leave [Throttle Remix] Snakehips &
18 Worst That Could Happen [Emblazon Remix] Chianosky
19 Be Somebody Alex Mills
20 Hold On Cages
21 Ride of Your Life Marc Vedo Feat. Kylie Auldist
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Setting Fires [Sigma Remix] The Chainsmokers Feat. XYLØ
2 I Got You Bebe Rexha
3 The Open Sea Goodluck & Younotus
4 Love Me Now [Dave Audé Remix Radio Edit] John Legend
5 Final Song [Diplo & Jauz Remix]
6 Together Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko
7 Rise & Shine Deorro
8 Move Your Body [Alan Walker Remix] Sia
9 Burn Break Crash [Madison Mars Remix] Aanysa X Snakehips
10 Digital Love Digital Farm Animals Feat. Hailee Steinfeld
11 Human [MJ Cole Remix Radio Edit] Rag'n'Bone Man
12 After The Afterparty [Jax Jones Remix] CHARLI XCX Feat. Lil Yachty
13 No Holding Back Hardwell & Craig David
14 Anywhere [A-Trak Remix] Dillon Francis Feat. Will Heard
15 This Pleasure Needs Pain (Unsympathy) Ada
16 Silence [Alyx Ander vs. Delerium Radio Edit] Delerium Feat. Sarah Mclachlan
17 Greenlight [Alex Ross Radio Mix] Pitbull Feat. Flo Rida & Lunchmoney Lewis
18 Desire Muzi Feat. Yanga
19 Phone Down [Evan Berg Remix – Clean] Lost Kings Feat. Emily Warren
20 All I Wanted Deemo
21 Landslide Headhunterz