Ministry of Sound: Chilled [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Ministry of Sound: Chilled CD - CDBSP3372

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Ministry of Sound: Chilled
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 18th August 2017
Ministry Of Sound


Disc 1 [CD]
1 First Time Kygo & Ellie Goulding
2 Oh Woman Oh Man [Radio Edit] London Grammar
3 Make Me (Cry) Noah Cyrus Feat. Labrinth
4 Paris The Chainsmokers
5 Shed a Light Robin Schulz, David Guetta & Cheat Codes
6 Saved by the Summer Goodluck
7 Dreams [Acoustic Mix] Alex Ross Feat. Dakota & T-Pain
8 Gravity Leo Stannard & Frances
9 Gold Kiiara
10 Upsidedown Shaun Frank
11 Knots Filous Feat. Klei
12 Homegrown Haux
13 Just You and I Tom Walker
14 Deadwater Wet
15 Heaven's Got No Place Chambers
16 Feel Something Black Coast Feat. REMMI
17 Wish You Back Mako & Kwesi
18 Gone Phlake & Alina Baraz
19 Poetry Wrabel
20 Diamonds Josef Salvat
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Scared To Be Lonely [Acoustic Version] Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa
2 Alone [Restrung] Alan Walker
3 Surefire [Piano Version] John Legend
4 Ain't Giving Up [Acoustic] Craig David
5 Till You're Loved Mr. Probz
6 Deep of the Night [Slaptop Remix] Goldfish Feat. Diamond Thug
7 Stay Kygo Feat. Maty Noyes
8 Elastic Heart [Piano Version] Sia
9 On It DJ Sliqe Feat. Shekhinah
10 Touch Haux
11 Run for Your Life Mako & Rat City Feat. Natalola
12 Soul Safari The Kiffness
13 Hurricane [Goldroom Remix] MS MR
14 Ocean Hill Trinix Feat. Hannah Young
15 North Mankind & Future Kings
16 Afterglow Attom Feat. Ciele
17 Dusk Filous
18 World on Fire Louis The Child Feat. Ashe
19 Smile [Acoustic] Gorgon City Feat. Elderbrook
20 Tears [Acoustic Piano Version] Clean Bandit Feat. Louisa Johnson