Phil Collins - The Singles [VINYL] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE DELIVERY! When spending over R1000!

R 949.00

Ships in 10 - 14 working days

Buy Now- Pay Later

Ships in 10-14 Days

Delivery within South Africa - R99
Or Free Collection from our store
Add To Wishlist


Phil Collins' "The Singles" is a compilation of some of the legendary artist's biggest hits, including "In the Air Tonight," "Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)," and "Easy Lover." This vinyl release, pressed in the EU, features a gatefold sleeve that houses the records in a stylish and protective packaging. The high-quality vinyl format provides a warm and rich listening experience, perfect for fans of Phil Collins who appreciate the full sound of analogue music. Whether you're a longtime fan or just discovering Phil Collins' music, this vinyl release of "The Singles" is a must-have for anyone who appreciates soulful pop and rock music.

Product Details

The Singles
Phil Collins
Cat No.
  • VINYL (LP | Compilation | Reissue)
Friday 1st June 2018
Rock Pop Pop Rock Ballad


Disc 1 [VINYL]
A1 In The Air Tonight Phil Collins
A2 I Missed Again Phil Collins
A3 You Can't Hurry Love Phil Collins
A4 Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now) Phil Collins
A5 Easy Lover Phil Collins
B1 Sussudio Phil Collins
B2 One More Night Phil Collins
B3 Separate Lives Phil Collins & Marilyn Martin
B4 A Groovy Kind Of Love Phil Collins
B5 Two Hearts Phil Collins
Disc 2 [VINYL]
C1 Another Day In Paradise Phil Collins
C2 I Wish It Would Rain Down Phil Collins
C3 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven Phil Collins
C4 Do You Remember? Phil Collins
D1 Both Sides Of The Story Phil Collins
D2 Dance Into The Light Phil Collins
D3 True Colors Phil Collins
D4 Can't Stop Loving You Phil Collins
D5 (Love Is Like A) Heatwave Phil Collins

Frequently Bought Together