Quentin Tarantino's Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Translucent Orange Vinyl) [VINYL] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE DELIVERY! When spending over R1000!

R 1 949.00

Ships in 60 - 90 working days

Delivery within South Africa - R99
Or Free Collection from our store
Add To Wishlist


Exclusive independent record store limited edition orange vinyl. Includes 2 posters.

Product Details

Quentin Tarantino's Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Translucent Orange Vinyl)
Cat No.
  • VINYL (LP | Compilation | Limited Edition)
Friday 25th October 2019
Columbia Records
Rock Pop Soundtrack


Disc 1 [VINYL]
A1 Treat Her Right Roy Head The Traits
A2 Ramblin' Gamblin' Man Bob Seger System
A3 Boss Radio No Artist Feat. Harvey Miller
A4 Hush Deep Purple
A5 Mug Root Beer Advertisement No Artist
A6 Hector The Village Callers
A7 Son Of A Lovin' Man Buchanan Brothers
A8 Paxton Quigley's Had The Course Chad & Jeremy
B1 Tanya's Tanning Butter Advertisement No Artist
B2 Good Thing Paul Revere & The Raiders
B3 Hungry Paul Revere & The Raiders
B4 Choo Choo Train Box Tops
B5 Jenny Take A Ride! Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels
B6 Kentucky Woman Deep Purple
B7 The Circle Game Buffy Sainte-Marie
Disc 2 [VINYL]
C1 Boss Radio No Artist Feat. Don Steele
C2 Mrs. Robinson Simon And Garfunkel
C3 Numero Uno Advertisement No Artist
C4 Bring A Little Lovin’ Los Bravos
C5 Suddenly / Heaven Sent Advertisement No Artist
C6 Vagabond High School Reunion No Artist
C7 KHJ Los Angeles Weather Report No Artist
C8 The Illustrated Man Advertisement / Ready For Action No Artist
C9 Hey Little Girl Dee Clark
C10 Summer Blonde Advertisement No Artist
C11 Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show Neil Diamond
D1 Don’t Chase Me Around Robert Corff
D2 Mr. Sun, Mr. Moon Paul Revere & The Raiders
D3 California Dreamin’ Jose Feliciano
D4 Dynamite Jim (English Version) I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni
D5 You Keep Me Hangin’ On (Quentin Tarantino Edit) Vanilla Fudge
D6 Miss Lilly Langtry Maurice Jarre
D7 KHJ Batman Promotion No Artist