Deeper Euphoria [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Deeper Euphoria CD - TTVCD 3064

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Deeper Euphoria
Cat No.
TTVCD 3064
  • CD
Monday 17th May 1999
Telstar TV


Disc 1 [CD]
1 God Is A DJ (Monster Mix) Faithless
2 Point Zero Li Kwan
3 Greece 2000 (Original Mix - Miro Vocal Version) Three Drives
4 Mystery Land (Original Mix) Y Traxx
5 Twilo Thunder (Stoked Up Mix) Breeder
6 Crazy (Translucid Dub) Lucid
7 Bailamos (Matt Darey Mix) M3
8 Touched By God (Maintwelve) Katcha
9 Children (Tilt's Courtyard Mix) Tilt
10 Someone (Space Brother's Dub) Ascension
11 The Calling (Inner-Peace Mix) Solarstone
12 Protect Your Mind (For The Love Of A Princess) (Lange Remix) DJ Sakin & Friends
13 Invisible (Lost Tribe Vocal Mix) Tilt
14 The World '99 (Moonman Club Mix) Pulp Victim
15 On My Way (Mike Koglin's Rebirth Mix) Mike Koglin Beatrice
16 Anomaly (Calling Your Name) (Ferry Corsten Remix) Libra Taylor
17 Eugina (Pacific Diva) Salt Tank
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Odyssey To Anyoona Jam & Spoon
2 Everytime (Nalin & Kane Remix) Lustral
3 Storm Storm
4 Bulgarian (Original Club Mix) Travel
5 I Am (Digweed & Muir's Bedrock Mix) Chakra
6 Crazy World Hurley & Todd
7 More Than This '99 (Translucid Vocal) Emmie
8 5:55 Durango 95
9 Universal Nation (Full Length Original Mix) Push
10 Out Of The Blue (Original 12" Version) System F
11 Forbidden Fruit (Forbidden Future Mix) Paul Van Dyk
12 Interspace (Original Tremolo Mix) Discodroids
13 Le Voie Le Soleil (1996 Way Out West Club Mix) Subliminal Cuts
14 Good Shot Hand's Burn
15 Hold That Sucker Down (Builds Like A Skyscraper Mix) The O.T. Quartet
16 The Javelin Blue Amazon
17 Under The Red Sea Lost Tribe