The Disco Boys 4 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

The Disco Boys 4 CD - 0154812KON

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

The Disco Boys 4
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 3rd May 2004
Kontor Records
Electronic House


Disc 1 [CD]
1 The Disco Drums (Intro) The Disco Boys
2 Electric Disco Tease (Original Mix) Silver Sonic
3 Electronic Surgery (Original Mix) Theory:Kaos!
4 Make Your Move (Dare Me) (Original Version) Dave Armstrong
5 La Mouche (Choo Choo vs DJ Falcon Mix) Cassius
6 Back Again Patrick Alavi
7 The Creeps (You're Giving Me) (Steve Bug Remix) Freaks
8 Time Has Changed (Original Mix) Codec & Flexor
9 Love Me Babe (Original Mix) Lexy & K-Paul
10 Video Killed The Radio Star The Buggles
11 Hotel 17 Zongamin
12 Here On My Own (Extended Mix) The Disco Boys
13 Magnum Burns (Ben S. Trip Out Mix) I.C.O.N.E.
14 Nobody (Likes The Records That I Play) (Nobody Original Version) Tocadisco
15 Freaks (DJ Tocadisco Mix) Moguai
16 Talking In Your Sleep The Romantics
17 Sola (Main Dub Mix) Spiller
18 If I Ever Feel Better I'll Go To The Disco (Said The Buffalo Bunch) Phoenix
19 I Like Love (I Love Love) (Extended Mix) Solitaire
20 You're My Magician Lime
21 California Dreamin' (Tek-House Extended) Royal Gigolos
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Say No Go (Say No Dope Mix) De La Soul
2 Can't Fake The Feeling Geraldine Hunt
3 Can't Live Without Your Love Tamiko Jones
4 Yoko (Yoko's Club Mix) Yoko
5 25 Years (Original Mix) Markus Gardeweg
6 Follow The Beat (Mousse T.'s Psycho Disco) Paul Johnson
7 Don't Go Lose It Baby Hugh Masekela
8 Babylon (The Vibe) Nu Rhythmix
9 Just a Little More Love David Guetta Feat. Chris WIllis
10 Dance Shake (Roy's Original "Dance Shake") Roy Davis Jr.
11 Haven't Been Funked Enough (Stonebridge Mix) Seamus Haji Big Bang Theory
12 Any Love (Dim's Classic Re-Edit) Rufus & Chaka Khan
13 Je T'aime Loleatta Denis Naidanow
14 Is It 'Cos I'm Cool? (Moonbootica Mix) Mousse T. Emma Lanford
15 She Has A Way Bobby Orlando
16 Traumarchiv (Joe & Jessey Club Mix) Joe & Jessey
17 Please Stay (Röyksopp Remix) Mekon Marc Almond
18 X-Posed Replicant Glenn Gregory
19 Smile Telepopmusik
20 Dare Me Pointer Sisters