Tom Middleton - Cosmosonica (Crazy Covers Vol 1) [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Tom Middleton - Cosmosonica (Crazy Covers Vol 1) CD - 9828455

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Cosmosonica (Crazy Covers Vol 1)
Tom Middleton
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 16th May 2005
Family Recordings
Electronic Rock Synth-pop


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Ghetto Classics Ricky V. Valentine
2 Crazy In Love Snow Patrol
3 Mrs. Robinson The Lemonheads
4 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger Uminski
5 Satisfaction Whomadewho
6 Rock Your Body Kiko Stephane Deschezeaux
7 Smells Like Electro (Smells Like Teen Spirit) Dsico
8 One Nation Under A Groove Chaka Demus & Pliers
9 Roxanne Aswad
10 Can't Stand Losing You Steel Pulse
11 Song 2wo Earl Zinger
12 Beat It Señor Coconut And His Orchestra
13 Sound Of Silence Lambeth Community Youth Steel Orchestra
14 Two Tribes/Relax The London Symphony Orchestra The Royal Choral Society
15 I Will Survive Usha Uthup
16 Son Of A Preacher Man Sylvia Vrethammar
17 Take Me Out Scissor Sisters
18 Jump Aztec Camera
19 Walk This Way Hayseed Dixie
20 Sunshine Of Your Love Spanky Wilson
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Here Comes The Sun Nina Simone
2 Summertime George Benson
3 I Can't Get No Satisfaction Jose Feliciano
4 Teenage Kicks Nouvelle Vague
5 Thinking Of You Paul Weller
6 Twisted [Re:Jazz]
7 White Lines Barefoot
8 Frontin' Jamie Cullum
9 People Make The World Go Round The Chosen Few
10 Express Yourself Byron Lee And The Dragonaires
11 Fever (Live) Susan Cadogan
12 Seven Nation Army Nostalgia 77
13 Dy-Na-Mi-Tee The Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain
14 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For Booker T & The Mg's
15 Young Hearts Run Free Nancy Wallace
16 Boys Don't Cry Victor Malloy
17 Free Fallin' (Live) Kings Of Convenience
18 Purple Rain Basix
19 Bridge Over Troubled Water Aretha Franklin