Fat Dance Hits [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Fat Dance Hits CD - RADCD 125

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Fat Dance Hits
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 31st May 1999
Global Television


Disc 1 [CD]
1 It's Not Right But It's Okay (Johnny Vicious Radio Mix) Whitney Houston
2 Sweet Like Chocolate (Ruff Driverz Vocal Mix) Shanks & Bigfoot
3 Turn Around Phats & Small
4 You Don't Know Me Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden
5 Right Here Right Now Fatboy Slim
6 Can't Get Enough Soulsearcher
7 You Should Be (Club Mix) Blockster
8 Got What You Need Powerhouse Duane Harden
9 Bamboogie Bamboo
10 Better Best Forgotten Steps
11 Maria (Soul Solution Radio Edit) Blondie
12 I Wan't You For Myself Another Level
13 Never Ever (Dance Mix) All Saints
14 Beat Goes On The All Seeing I
15 Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix Single Version Cornershop
16 I Can't Help Myself (Judge Jules Vocal Remix) Lucid
17 Saltwater Chicane Feat. Maire Brennan
18 Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Edit) Sash!
19 Children (Dream Version) Robert Miles
20 Flat Beat Mr Oizo
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Ooh La La The Wiseguys
2 It's Like That Run Dmc Vs. Jason Nevins
3 Horny (Horny 98' Radio Edit) Mousse T. Hot 'N' Juicy
4 Feel It The Tamperer Feat. Maya
5 Free Ultra Nate
6 Never Gonna Let You Go (Kelly G Bump-N-Go Vocal Edit) Tina Moore
7 Show Me Love (Stonebridge Edit) Robin S.
8 Something Goin' On (T' Terry's Radio Edit) Todd Terry
9 Needin' U (Original Mistake) David Morales The Face
10 Would You...? Touch And Go
11 You Got The Love (Now Voyager Radio Mix) The Source Candi Staton
12 One & One Robert Miles
13 The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez The Bucketheads
14 Tonite Supercar
15 Dreaming M People
16 Professional Widow (Armand's Star Trunk Funkin' Mix) Tori Amos
17 Hideaway (Deep Dish Radio Mix) De'Lacy
18 You're Not Alone Olive
19 Sunchyme Dario G
20 Missing Everything But The Girl