Summer Festival Guide - Presented by 3D World [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Summer Festival Guide - Presented by 3D World CD - CSRCD5488

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Summer Festival Guide - Presented by 3D World
Cat No.
  • CD
Central Station Records , 3D World , Destra Entertainment
Electronic Hip Hop Rock Pop


Disc 1 [CD]
1 The Salmon Dance (Heavily Smoked by The Glimmers) The Chemical Brothers
2 Pretty Girls Don't Dance Felix Da Housecat
2 One More Time (12" Mix) Daft Punk
2 Get Myself Into It The Rapture
2 La Musique (Sinden Remix) Riot In Belgium
2 Fun Punch Bag Raiders
2 Take It Like A Man Dragonette
3 Cause Des Garcons Yelle
4 Alfie (CSS Remix) Lily Allen
5 I Can Cook Grafton Primary
6 Sweaty Wet Dirty Damp Gameboy/Gamegirl
7 (1)Straight Boy (Instrumental Mix) (2)Beat That Bitch With A Bat (3) Demo (Acapella) Zombie Disco Squad
8 Bucovina Ian Oliver, Shantel
9 Anyway You Choose To Give It The Black Ghosts
10 Marina Gasolina (Radioclit Remix) Bonde Do Role
11 Meet Her At The Love Parade (Act Yo Age Remix) Da Hool
12 Making Me Money (Switch Mix) Jacknife Lee
13 Get Up (Before The Night Is Over) Technotronic
14 Jump Around House of Pain, Micky Slim
15 Kiss Prince & The Revolution
16 Paper Planes M.I.A
17 Punching Cones Everywhere Mystro, DJ Reflux
18 Samir's Theme (Madskillz Miami Bass Remix) King Amir
19 Gatas Gatas Gatas (Scotties B Remix) Edu K
20 Calabria 2007 (Club Mix) ENUR, Natasja
21 Body Baby (Count Of Monte Cristal & Sinden Remix) Pharoahe Monch
22 Atomic Baile Boy Crookers
23 Idealistiv ( A Trak Remix) Digitalism
24 Merry Making At My Place (Mr. Oizo Remix) Calvin Harris
25 Superstylin' Groove Armada
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Rendez-Vu Basement Jaxx
2 Secrete Sunday Lover (DJ Sing & Markus J. Knight Sydney Mix) Ignition
4 D.A.N.C.E. (MSTRKRFT Remix) Justice
6 Thous Shall Always Kill (Rhysmix Remix) Dan Le Sac, Scroobius Pip
7 1) Bump (Switch Mic) 2) BUmp Uglies (Stupid Fresh Remix) Spank Rock
8 Doom's Night (Stanton Warriors Remix) Azzido Da Bass
11 Killing In The Name Rage Against The Machine
12 We Are All Prostitutes (Crookers Remix) Adam Sky Mark Stewart
13 I Want Your Soul (Fake Blood Remix) Armand Van Helden
14 Back At The Club (Boy 8 Bit Remix) Pomomofo
15 Licky (Work It Out) (Hervé Goes Low Remix) Larry Tee Princess Superstar
16 Yo (Speaker Junk's Jackin' Brazilian Rave Remix) Bassnectar, Kristina Maria
17 Flex (Dave Spoon Remix) Dizzee Rascal
18 Rollover Rockstar (Nick Galea & Matt Nugents Fun DJ Remix) Jeff Drake , Nash T
19 Make My Day (Haunting) Eyerer & Chopstick