Kontor: Top Of The Clubs Volume 42 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Kontor: Top Of The Clubs Volume 42 CD - 0196022KON

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Kontor: Top Of The Clubs Volume 42
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 27th February 2009
Kontor Records


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Just Dance (HCCR's Bambossa Main Mix) Lady Gaga Colby O'Donis
2 No Stress (Original Club Mix) Laurent Wolf
3 Silver Surfer (Cyrus Remix) Dave Darell Hardy Hard
4 No Superstar (Mr. P!nk Remix) DJ Remady
5 You're Not Alone 2009 (Dave Darell Mix) Liz Kay
6 Most Wanted (Original Mix) Spencer & Hill
7 Superstar (Extended Version) David May
8 I Love Rock 'N' Roll (Extended Mix) Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney
9 Day 'N' Night (Crookers 'At Night' Dub) Kid Cudi Crookers
10 Rune For Coverr Mastik Soul
11 Rikkalicious (Club Mix) Herve Kissy Sell Out
12 76, Ocean Drive (Original Mix) Nicola Fasano Pat-Rich
13 Beat Of My Heart (Original Mix) Olav Basoski Errol Reid
14 Hard To Say I'm Sorry 2k9 (Danny Wild & Gino Montesano Remix) Aquagen
15 Givin The World To You (Thomas Gold Remix) Josh Jackson
16 Mojito Song (Belmond & Parker Remix) Robert Abigail
17 This Is Your Life (Ortega's Classic Mix) 7th Heaven Banderas
18 Living On Video 2.9 (Mash Up Remix) Pakito
19 Sunshine 2009 (Club Mix) Dance Nation Shaun Baker
20 Blinded By The Light (2009 Remode Mix) Michael Mind Manfred Mann's Earth Band
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Saturday (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix) Cunnie Williams Monie Love
2 If You Knew (Original Mix) Chris Lake Nastala
3 Giv Me Luv (ATFC's Abyssal Plain Mix) ATFC Rae
4 I Can't Stop (David Penn Remix) Sandy Rivera
5 Can't Get Enough (Henrik B Remix) Soulsearcher
6 This Way (Hideo Kobayashi Remix) Hollis P. Monroe Christa
7 Remember (Extended) Funkerman I-Fan
8 Revolution (David Tort Remix) David Penn Darren J. Bell
9 Personal Jesus (TV Rock Mix) G&G
10 You Used To Hold Me (David Tort Remix) D.O.N.S. Terri Bjerre
11 Calabria 2007 (Club Mix) ENUR, Natasja
12 Set In Stone (Dada Life Remix) Fires Of Rome
13 Bump To Dis (Bart B More Vs. Bingo Players Remix) Ron Carroll
14 (Wanna) Go Again (Bingo Players Remix) Erick E
15 Another Place (Maximal D Essed Mix) Mischa Daniels Mitch Crown
16 Take Me There (Chris Kaeser Remix) Kim Jofferey Natalie Konan
17 Windows (Chocolate Puma Remix) Sil
18 Mi Esposa Ramon Tapia
19 Where Are You Now (D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix) DJ DLG Erick Morillo
20 Last Forever (Original Vocal) Norman Doray Tristan Garner Errol Reid
Disc 3 [CD]
1 Intro Master & Servant
2 Pussy Nadastrom
3 Dump Party (Original Mix) Spencer & Hill
4 Step By Step (Extended Mix) Master & Servant
5 Rise Up (Fly Over The Rainbow) (Vandalism Remix) Yves Larock
6 Mana Mana (The Disco Boys Remix) Finger & Kadel
7 Let The Bass Kick (Original Mix) DJ Chuckie
8 Untrue (Ian Carey Remix) Leisuregroove Joe Killington
9 Programmed (Lars Moston Remix) Jaimie Fanatic
10 Dirty Disco (STFU Mix) STFU
11 Rotterdam City Of Love (Axwell Re-Edit) Abel Ramos Miss Melody
12 Everybody Be Somebody (Club Mix) Thomas Gold Matthias Menck
13 Get Up (Bart B More Secured Refix) Bingo Players
14 Autograph (Original Dirty Mix) Hatiras & MC Flipside
15 I Say Ride On (DJs From Mars.Remxi) Armand De France Ange
16 Why Don't You (Suck My Fu**cking Dick) Master & Servant
17 Clockwork (Helvetic Nerds Remix) Deadmau5
18 Outside World 2009 (Sans Souci Remix) Sunbeam
19 Liftin' Me Up Higher (Vocal Version) Big World Denis The Menace Corey Andrew
20 Out Now (Original Mix) Nicola Fasano Steve Forest
21 Home Zone (Proxy Remix) Digitalism