The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy (Original Soundtrack) [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy (Original Soundtrack) CD - 5050467831520

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy (Original Soundtrack)
Cat No.
  • CD
Hollywood Records
Electronic Jazz Funk / Soul Pop Stage & Screen Classical


Disc 1 [CD]
1 The Dolphins Joby Talbot
2 So Long & Thanks For All The Fish Hilary Summers, Kemi Ominiyi RSVP Voices
3 Arthur Wakes Up Joby Talbot
4 Shoorah! Shoorah! Betty Wright
5 Here I Am (Come And Take Me) Al Green
6 Destruction Of Earth Joby Talbot
7 Journey Of The Sorcerer Joby Talbot
8 The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy Joby Talbot
9 Inside The Vogon Ship Joby Talbot
10 Vogon Poetry Joby Talbot
11 Space Joby Talbot
12 Vogon Command Centre Joby Talbot
13 Trillian & Arthur Reunited Joby Talbot
14 Pan Galactic Gargle Blaster Joby Talbot
15 Tea In Space Joby Talbot
16 Deep Thought Joby Talbot
17 Infinite Improbability Drive Joby Talbot
18 Viltvodle Street Music Joby Talbot
19 Huma's Hymn Joby Talbot, Gabriel Crouch
20 Capture Of Trillian Joby Talbot
21 Vogcity Joby Talbot
22 Love Joby Talbot
23 The Whale Joby Talbot
24 Planet Factory Floor Joby Talbot
25 Earth Mark II Joby Talbot
26 Magic Moments Perry Como
27 Shootout Joby Talbot
28 Finale Joby Talbot
29 Blast Off Joby Talbot
30 So Long & Thanks For All The Fish (Reprise) Neil Hannon
31 Careless Talk Joby Talbot
32 Vote Beeblebrox Andy Dunlop, Chuck Norman Dougie Payne Fransisca Balke Hannah Thomas Miguel Barradas Neil Hannon
33 Reasons To Be Miserable (His Name Is Marvin) Stephen Fry