Now That's What I Call Music! 38 (UK) [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Now That's What I Call Music! 38 (UK) CD - CDNOW 38

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Now That's What I Call Music! 38 (UK)
Cat No.
  • CD
Virgin EMI , PolyGram , EMI , Box Music
Electronic Funk / Soul Pop


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Tubthumping Chumbawamba
2 Spice Up Your Life Spice Girls
3 Where's The Love Hanson
4 Picture Of You Boyzone
5 As Long As You Love Me Backstreet Boys
6 Angel Of Mine Eternal
7 Raincloud Lighthouse Family
8 Got 'Til It's Gone Janet Jackson, Joni Mitchell, Q-Tip
9 You've Got A Friend (Booker T Dub) The Brand New Heavies
10 I Know Where It's At (Groovy Mix) All Saints
11 Arms Around The World Louise
12 Freed From Desire Gala
13 Stay (Original 12" Mix) Sash! La Trec
14 Sunchyme Dario G
15 Never Gonna Let You Go Tina Moore
16 You Sexy Thing Hot Chocolate
17 Do Ya Think I'm Sexy N-Trance Rod Stewart
18 Phenomenon LL Cool J
19 Party People...Friday Night 911
20 Maria Ricky Martin
21 Samba De Janeiro Bellini
22 Free DJ Quicksilver
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Yesterday Wet Wet Wet
2 You Have Been Loved George Michael
3 The Drugs Don't Work The Verve
4 Stand By Me Oasis
5 All You Good Good People Embrace
6 Don't Leave Faithless
7 Karma Police Radiohead
8 James Bond Theme Moby
9 Choose Life (Radio Version) PF Project Ewan McGregor
10 Lazy Days Robbie Williams
11 A Life Less Ordinary Ash
12 Black Eyed Boy Texas
13 Bitch Meredith Brooks
14 Janie, Don't Take Your Love To Town Jon Bon Jovi
15 Better Day Ocean Colour Scene
16 I'm So Lonely Cast
17 Earthbound Conner Reeves
18 Lonely Peter Andre
19 4 Seasons Of Loneliness Boyz II Men