Armin Van Buuren - A State of Trance Year Mix 2020 [VINYL] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Was R 700.00

R 650.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 2 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store
When do I get it? Add To Wishlist

Product Details

A State of Trance Year Mix 2020
Armin Van Buuren
Cat No.
  • VINYL (LP | Compilation | Mixed | Stereo)
Friday 1st October 2021
Cloud 9


Disc 1 [VINYL]
A1 Intro: What Is Out There? Armin Van Buuren
A2 Yesterday Gareth Emery Nash Linney
A3 Dawn Maryn Joel Freck
A4 Seven Cities (Tom Staar Remix) Solarstone
A5 Illusion Armin Van Buuren AVIRA
A6 Live For Tonight Super8 & Tab Jess Ball
A7 Jupiter Boulevard (Taylor Torrence Remix) Steve Brian Patrik Humann
A8 All On Me Armin Van Buuren Brennan Heart Andreas Moe
A9 Punisher Armin Van Buuren Fatum
A10 Zuul Genix
A11 Beyond The Comfort Zone Elysian
A12 Water Elysian
A13 Blue Monday Above & Beyond
A14 Tarzan Armin Van Buuren Blasterjaxx
A15 Welcome To Your Life (Jeremy Vancaulart Remix) Gareth Emery
A16 Tokyo (Fatum Remix) 3LAU XIRA
B17 Lost At Sea Assaf Cassandra Grey
B18 Come To Life Puma Scorz Diana Leah
B19 Lost Souls (Avira Remix) Assaf Nathan Nicholson
B20 Awakening Alex Sonata & TheRio Gid Sedgwick
B21 One Love Maor Levi Nyla
B22 Generation Omnia
B23 Walk Away Luke Bond Sarah de Warren
B24 In My Head (Part II) I_o
B25 Everywhere I Go Alpha 9
B26 Sankthansaften Orjan Nilsen
B27 Mask Armin Van Buuren AVIRA Sam Martin
B28 In And Out Of Love (Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix) Armin Van Buuren Sharon Den Adel
C29 Everything Everything Andrew Rayel Olivia Sebastianelli
C30 What About Us Ian Standerwick Linney
C31 Need You Now Armin Van Buuren Jake Reese
C32 No Warning Lights (Alpha 9 Remix) Bt Emma Hewitt
C33 Crossroads Rodg
C34 After Tomorrow ReOrder Jordan Tobias Alexis Naylor
C35 If We Say Goodbye Taylor Torrence Natalie Major
C36 Say Hello Marlo HALIENE
C37 Hollow Armin Van Buuren AVIRA Be No Rain
C38 Reverie (Above & Beyond Club Mix) Above & Beyond Zoe Johnston
C39 I Need To Know Armin Van Buuren Nicky Romero Ifimay
C40 Heart Eyes NWYR
C41 Sail GXD Elle Vee
C42 Diving Out Of Love Above & Beyond
D43 Who Am I Arty NK
D44 Punk (Tom Staar Remix) Ferry Corsten
D45 Never Forgotten Mark Sixma M6
D46 Go Protoculture
D47 Let The Music Guide You (Beatsole Remix) Armin Van Buuren
D48 The Launch Cosmic Gate Andrew Bayer
D49 Wake Your Mind Cosmic Gate & Cary Brothers
D50 Discopolis 2.0 (Meduza Remix) Lifelike Kris Menace
D51 Could This Be Matt Fax
D52 Alive Kasablanca
D53 Our Moon Ferry Corsten Lovlee
D54 You'll Be OK Gareth Emery Annabel
D55 This I Vow Armin Van Buuren Marlo Mila Josef
D56 Sunrise Over The Bay Markus Schulz