Pure Jazz Chillout [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Get 10% off your order! Use code BLACKFRIDAY10 at checkout

Pure Jazz Chillout CD - VTDCD459

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Pure Jazz Chillout
Cat No.
  • CD


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Don't Know Why Norah Jones
2 Light My Fire Jose Feliciano
3 Just The Two Of Us Grover Washington Jr. & Bill Withers
4 Morning Dance Spyro Gyra
5 Together Again Dave Koz
6 Living Inside Your Love Earl Klugh
7 Once Upon A Love Fourplay
8 Miss Riddle Boz Scaggs
9 Ain't No Sunshine Rodney Jones
10 Off The Record Ronny Jordan
11 Midnight Blue Kenny Burrell
12 Flute Down Karl Denson
13 Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia) Us3 Feat. Rahsaan And Gerard Presencer
14 Slow Drag Donald Byrd
15 What You Think About St Germain
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Let There Be Love Nat King Cole Feat. The George Shearing Quintet
2 Fever Peggy Lee
3 Cry Me A River Julie London
4 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye Sarah Vaughan
5 My Funny Valentine Chet Baker
6 It Ain't Necessarily So Miles Davis With Gil Evans
7 'Round Midnight Thelonious Monk
8 God Bless The Child Stanley Turrentine
9 Harvest Moon Cassandra Wilson
10 I Loves You Porgy (Porgy And Best) Nina Simone
11 I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free) Billy Taylor Trio
12 The Girl From Ipanema Eliane Elias
13 I Get A Kick Out Of You Nat King Cole
14 We Have All The Time In The World Louis Armstrong
15 Yesterday Lee Morgan
16 More Than This Charlie Hunter Norah Jones
17 Creepin' Don Byron Feat. Patricia O'Callaghan
18 Slow Bombing The World Marc Jordan
19 Gangsterism On A River Jason Moran
20 Ballad Of The Sad Young Men Renee Rosnes