Bump 21 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Was R 150.00

R 100.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store
When do I get it? Add To Wishlist

Product Details

Bump 21
Cat No.
CDRPM 1991
  • CD
RPM Dance


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Love Is Gone (Fred Rista & Joachim Remix) David Guetta Chris WIllis
2 Rise Up (Fly Over The Rainbow) (Vandalism Remix) Yves Larock
3 One Love World Love (Club Mix) Frank Ti-Aya Yardi Don
4 The Way I Are (Bryon Kuntz Remix) BK Jezzy
5 I Want Your Soul (Club Mix) Armand Van Helden
6 The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Palmer Vs Backside Artists Remix) Luke Francis
7 We Will Rock You (Club Mix) Vinny Da Vinci
8 Summer Of 69 (Hi_Tack Remix) Topmodelz
9 Ride Like The Wind (Klaas Remix) Michael Mind
10 Enjoy The Silence (Mr Fiction Remix) Yvan & Dan Daniel
11 Let’s Dance (Dance Mix) Hi_Tack
12 Move Your Love (Inspiration Vibe Extended Remix) Dance Nation
13 Waiting 4 (Original Club Mix) Peter Gelderblom
14 I Won’t Forget (2-4 Grooves Remix) Jacques Terre'Blanche Pebbles
15 Let Me Think About It (Original Club Mix) Ida Corr, Fedde Le Grand
16 Cry For You (Radio Extended) September
17 Zombie (Original Radio Edit) Andrew Spencer The Vamprockerz
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Do You Believe (Club Mix) STFU
2 Born Slippy 2007 (Extended Remix) DJ Joe K.
3 Bring The Noise (Extended Remix) Public Enemy Ferry Corsten
4 Overkill (Eyer & Namito Remix) Kosheen
5 Reason (Picco House Mix) Jens O.
6 Miracle (Den'ja Remix) KLM Music Coco
7 Feel Alive (Duende Remix) Atb
8 Feel (Dj Shog Remix) Pedro Del Mar Emma Nelson
9 Catch A Fall (Club Mix) 4 Strings
10 Bulldozer (Original Mix) Simon Patterson
11 By Any Demand (Dope Remix) Sander Van Doorn MC Pryme
12 Power (Samuraj Club Mix) Shaun Baker
13 It’s Not Over (Club Mix) Paffendorf
14 Meet Her At The Love Parade (Club Mix) DJ Aligator
15 Castles In The Sky (Cascada Remix) Liz Kay
16 Because I Love You (Bootleg Remix) Groove Coverage