Funky Divas [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

R 100.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store
Add To Wishlist

Product Details

Funky Divas
Cat No.
  • CD
Telstar TV , BMG
Electronic Hip Hop Pop


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Here With Me Dido
2 I'm Like A Bird Nelly Furtado
3 Straight Up Chante Moore
4 Jumpin' Jumpin' Destiny's Child
5 No Flow Lisa Roxanne
6 Shackles (Praise You) Mary Mary
7 Why Mis-Teeq
8 Flowers Sweet Female Attitude
9 Moving Too Fast Artful Dodger & Romina Johnson
10 Don't Think I'm Not Kandi
11 Out Of Your Mind True Steppers Dane Bowers Victoria Beckham
12 Genie In A Bottle Christina Aguilera
13 Overload Sugababes
14 Can't Fight The Moonlight (Latino Mix) LeAnn Rimes
15 Paradise Kaci Battaglia
16 Angel Of Mine Monica
17 All Good De La Soul Chaka Khan
18 A Rose Is Still A Rose Aretha Franklin
19 Until You Come Back To Me Hil St Soul
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Touch Me Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra
2 It Feels So Good Sonique
3 Rise (Artful Dodger Above Board Vox Mix) Gabrielle
4 No Scrubs TLC
5 Gotta Tell You Samantha Mumba
6 The Time Is Now Moloko
7 He Wasn't Man Enough Toni Braxton
8 There You Go Pink
9 Demons Fatboy Slim Feat. Macy Gray
10 After Party Koffee Brown
11 No Matter What They Say Lil' Kim
12 Absolutely Everybody Vanessa Amorosi
13 Dance With Me Debelah Morgan
14 Can't Get Used To Losing You Colour Girl
15 Sweet Love 2K Fierce
16 Mr. DJ Blackout
17 Tell Me How You Feel Joy Enriquez
18 Won't Take It Lying Down Honeyz
19 Life Story Angie Stone