Madonna - Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE DELIVERY! When spending over R1000!

R 799.00

Ships in 10 - 14 working days

Delivery within South Africa - R99
Or Free Collection from our store
Add To Wishlist


FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES is a new 50-track collection that includes Madonna’s favorite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades. It spans her entire dance club chart reign with dozens of remixes by some of the biggest and most influential DJs of all time including Shep Pettibone, William Orbit, Honey Dijon and Avicii. In addition to fan favorites, the collection also includes a selection of rare remix recordings, with more than 20 being officially released for the first time. On several songs, Madonna is joined by other incredible artists, including Britney Spears (“Me Against The Music”); Justin Timberlake and Timbaland (“4 Minutes”); and Nicki Minaj (“Bitch I’m Madonna.”) Each remix was newly remastered for the collection by Mike Dean, who produced Madonna’s two most-recent studio albums, Rebel Heart (2015) and Madame X (2019).


It also highlights You Can Dance, Madonna’s first ever remix collection. Celebrating 35 years this year, You Can Dance has sold more than five million copies worldwide and is still the second best-selling remix album of all time. The collection also pays homage to “Everybody,” Madonna’s first single, celebrating its 40th Anniversary on October 6. Madonna redesigned the album’s chronology by picking three edits from You Can Dance, including “Into The Groove”, “Everybody” and “Physical Attraction,” which reflects the underground club vibes that inspired her first recordings as a Sire artist. Along with those rarities, these albums also introduce versions that are seeing their first ever official release, including the “Alternate Single Remix” of “Keep It Together,” the “Offer Nissim Promo Mix” of “Living For Love,” and more.

Product Details

Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 19th August 2022


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Holiday [7" Version] Madonna
2 Like A Virgin [7" Version] Madonna
3 Material Girl [7" Version] Madonna
4 Into the Groove [You Can Dance Remix Edit] Madonna
5 Open Your Heart [Video Version] Madonna
6 Physical Attraction [You Can Dance Remix Edit] Madonna
7 Everybody [You Can Dance Remix Edit] Madonna
8 Like A Prayer [7" Remix Edit] Madonna
9 Express Yourself [Remix Edit] Madonna
10 Keep It Together [Alternate Single Remix] Madonna
11 Vogue [Single Version] Madonna
12 Justify My Love [Orbit Edit] Madonna
13 Erotica [Underground Club Mix] Madonna
14 Deeper And Deeper [David's Radio Edit] Madonna
15 Fever [Radio Edit] Madonna
16 Secret [Junior's Luscious Single Mix] Madonna
17 Bedtime Story [Junior's Single Mix] Madonna
18 Don't Cry For Me Argentina [Miami Mix Edit] Madonna
19 Frozen [Extended Club Mix Edit] Madonna
20 Ray Of Light [Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit] Madonna
21 Nothing Really Matters [Club 69 Radio Mix] Madonna
22 Beautiful Stranger [Calderone Radio Mix] Madonna
23 American Pie [Richard "Humpty" Vission Radio Mix] Madonna
24 Music [Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit] Madonna
25 Don't Tell Me [Thunderpuss Video Remix] Madonna
26 What It Feels Like For A Girl [Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit] Madonna
27 Impressive Instant [Peter Rauhofer's Universal Radio Mixshow Mix] Madonna
28 Die Another Day [Deepsky Radio Edit] Madonna
29 American Life [Felix Da Housecat's Devin Dazzle Edit] Madonna
30 Hollywood [Calderone & Quayle Edit] Madonna
31 Me Against The Music [Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix] Britney Spears Feat. Madonna
32 Nothing Fails [Tracy Young's Underground Radio Edit] Madonna
33 Love Profusion [Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit] Madonna
34 Hung Up [SDP Extended Vocal Edit] Madonna
35 Sorry [PSB Maxi Mix Edit] Madonna
36 Get Together [Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit] Madonna
37 Jump [Axwell Remix Edit] Madonna
38 4 Minutes [Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit] Madonna Feat. Justin Timberlake And Timbaland
39 Give It 2 Me [Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit] Madonna
40 Celebration [Benny Benassi Remix Edit] Madonna
41 Give Me All Your Luvin' [Party Rock Remix] Madonna, LMFAO, Nicki Minaj
42 Girl Gone Wild [Avicii's UMF Mix] Madonna
43 Turn Up the Radio [Offer Nissim Remix Edit] Madonna
44 Living For Love [Offer Nissim Promo Mix] Madonna
45 Ghosttown [Dirty Pop Intro Remix] Madonna
46 Bitch I'm Madonna [Sander Kleinberg Video Edit] Madonna Feat. Nicki Minaj
47 Medellín [Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix] Madonna & Maluma
48 I Rise [Tracy Young's Pride Intro Radio Remix] Madonna
49 Crave [Tracy Young Dangerous Remix] Madonna Feat. Swae Lee
50 I Don't Search I Find [Honey Dijon Radio Mix] Madonna