90's Movie Hits Collected [VINYL] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE DELIVERY! When spending over R1000!

R 1 319.00

Ships in 10 - 14 working days

Buy Now- Pay Later

Ships in 10-14 Days

Delivery within South Africa - R99
Or Free Collection from our store
Add To Wishlist


180 gram audiophile vinyl / Includes Insert / 2LP COMPILATION ALBUM FEATURING ORIGINAL MUSIC FROM ICONIC 90’S MOVIES / INCLUDING CLASSIC MOVIE THEMES BY U2, R.E.M., TINA TURNER, JON BON JOVI, ROXETTE, UB40, JAMIROQUAI, WHITNEY HOUSTON, SEAL, LENNY KRAVITZ / LIMITED EDITION ON TRANSLUCENT GREEN (LP1) AND TRANSLUCENT YELLOW (LP2) COLOURED VINYL ABOUT THE ARTIST 90’s Movie Hits Collected is a throwback to the glory days of movies like Batman Forever, Man On The Moon, GoldenEye, Young Guns II, Pretty Woman, Godzilla, The Bodyguard, Trainspotting and many more blockbusters. The 2LP 90’s Movie Hits Collected includes classics from U2, R.E.M., Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Roxette, UB40, Jamiroquai, Whitney Houston. Seal, and Lenny Kravitz amongst others. This film music compilation album is part of the Collected compilation series, which is a collaboration between Universal Music and Music On Vinyl. The compilations bring together the biggest and best names of its genre, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of both nostalgia and uncovering new musical grounds at the same time. 90’s Movie Hits Collected is available as a limited edition on translucent green (LP 1) and translucent yellow (LP 2) coloured vinyl. This 2LP-set includes an insert with photos. Tracklist: Side A: 1. U2 - Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me 2. R.E.M. - The Great Beyond 3. Tina Turner - GoldenEye 4. Elton John - Can You Feel The Love Tonight 5. The Commitments - Try A Little Tenderness 6. Billy Idol - Cradle Of Love Side B: 1. Jon Bon Jovi - Blaze Of Glory 2. Roxette - It Must Have Been Love 3. UB40 - (I Can’t Help) Falling In Love With You 4. Kiss - God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II 5. Elvis Costello - She 6. Maria McKee - Show Me Heaven Side C: 1. Jamiroquai - Deeper Underground 2. Color Me Badd - I Wanna Sex You Up 3. Warren G ft. Nate Dogg - Regulate 4. Seal - Kiss From A Rose 5. Gin Blossoms - Til I Hear It From You 6. Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You Side D: 1. Lenny Kravitz - American Woman 2. Jimmy Cliff & Lebo M - Hakuna Matata 3. Elliot Smith - Miss Misery 4. The Cardigans - Lovefool 5. Alice Cooper - Feed My Frankenstein 6. Underworld - Born Slippy (Nuxx)

Product Details

90's Movie Hits Collected
Cat No.
  • VINYL (LP)
  • VINYL (LP)
Friday 10th March 2023
Universal Music , Music On Vinyl
Rock Pop
Coloured Vinyl High Quality Insert


Disc 1 [VINYL]
A1 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me U2
A2 The Great Beyond R.E.M.
A3 Goldeneye Tina Turner
A4 Can You Feel The Love Tonight Elton John
A5 Try A Little Tenderness The Commitments
A6 Cradle Of Love Billy Idol
B1 Blaze Of Glory Jon Bon Jovi
B2 It Must Have Been Love Roxette
B3 (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You UB40
B4 God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II Kiss
B5 She Elvis Costello
B6 Show Me Heaven Maria Mckee
Disc 2 [VINYL]
C1 Deeper Underground Jamiroquai
C2 I Wanna Sex You Up Color Me Badd
C3 Regulate (Jamming Mix) Warren G Nate Dogg
C4 Kiss From a Rose Seal
C5 Til I Hear It From You Gin Blossoms
C6 I Will Always Love You Whitney Houston
D1 American Woman Lenny Kravitz
D2 Hakuna Matata Jimmy Cliff Lebo M
D3 Miss Misery Elliott Smith
D4 Lovefool The Cardigans
D5 Feed My Frankenstein Alice Cooper
D6 Born Slippy (Nuxx Edit) Underworld