2Pac - Better Dayz [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
2Pac - Better Dayz CD - DARCD 3048

Product Not
Available to Order

Supplier Out of Stock

Product Details

Better Dayz
Cat No.
DARCD 3048
  • CD


Disc 1
1 Intro [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac
2 Still Ballin' [Nitty Remix - Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac Trick Daddy,
3 When We Ride On Our Enemies [Briss Remix - Album Version] 2Pac
4 Changed Man [Jazze Pha Remix - Album Version] 2Pac, Jazze Pha, T.I., Johnta Austin
5 F*** Em All [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac The Outlawz,
6 Never B Peace [Nitty Remix - Album Version] 2Pac, E.D.I, Kastro
7 Mamma's Just A Little Girl [KP Remix - Album Version] 2Pac Kimmy Hill,
8 Street Fame [Briss Remix - Album Version] 2Pac
9 Whatcha Gonna Do [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac, Kastro, Young Noble
10 Fair Xchange [Jazze Pha Remix - Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac Jazze Pha,
11 Ghetto Star [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac Nutso,
12 Thugz Mansion [Nas Acoustic - Album Version] 2Pac, Nas, J. Phoenix
Disc 2
1 My Block [Nitty Remix - Album Version] 2Pac
2 Thugz Mansion [7 Remix - Album Version] 2Pac Anthony Hamilton,
3 Never Call U B**** Again [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac Tyrese,
4 Better Dayz [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac Mr. Biggs,
5 U Can Call [Jazze Pha Remix - Album Version] 2Pac Jazze Pha,
6 Military Minds [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac, Co Co Brothers, Buckshot
7 Fame [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac, Kadafi, Kastro, Young Noble, Napoleon
8 Fair Xchange [Mya Remix - Album Version] 2Pac Mya,
9 Catchin Feelins [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac, Mussamill, E.D.I, Young Noble, Napoleon
10 There U Go [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac, Kadafi, E.D.I, Kastro, Big Skye, Jazze Pha, Napoleon
11 This Life I Lead [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac The Outlawz,
12 Who Do You Believe In [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac Kadafi,
13 They Don't Give A F**** About Us [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac The Outlawz,
14 Outro [Album Version (Explicit)] 2Pac