Clubland 2010 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Clubland 2010 CD - DGR1795

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Clubland 2010
Cat No.
  • CD
David Gresham Records


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Bright Lights (Eddie Thoneick Mix) Placebo
2 Fight For You (Beltek Remix) Morgan Page
3 Dance The Way I Feel (Armand Van Helden Club Mix) Où Est Le Swimming Pool
4 Straight To The Sky (Svee & Arias Mix) Sandy Vee Robin S.
5 Don't Make Me Wait 7th Heaven
6 You Got Me Burnin Milk & Sugar
7 Dust In Gravity (Niels Van Gogh Mix) Delerium Kreesha Turner
8 Fader (Adam Freeland Mix) The Temper Trap
9 History (Jump Smokers Remix) Vassy
10 Rich Lexy
11 Honey (The Beat Of The Bee) Mephisto Dr. Felix
12 Candyman (Chew Fu Ghetto House Remix) Jason Nevins Greg Nice
13 On It (Original Mix) Morten Breum
14 Enjoy The Day (DJ Rebel Mix) Katerine
15 Out To The Nation (Club Mix) The Golden Boys Michie One
16 Cry Tonight (Kiss Me Back) Kim Sozzi
17 This Is Your Life Magik Johnson Eleze
18 Glory Box (7th Heaven Remix) Eleze
19 Soundwaves Angie B.
20 No Way Home (Andy Duguid Mix) Richard Durand
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Dance Hall Track (Josh Mosh Edit) Robert M Nicco
2 Sunshine Day Richard Dinsdale
3 Waking Up In Vegas (Calvin Harris Remix Edit) Katy Perry
4 Fly Away (Club Mix) N.Y.X.
5 Get Busy Bassmonkeys Bianca Lindgren
6 Everything Changes Dominik De Leon
7 Alone Vogue
8 Letting Go Justin Michael
9 Must Be The Music Michael Feiner
10 Do What You Like (Bad Boy Bills Push That Feeling Remix) Bad Boy Bill
11 Again & Again (Potbelleez Remix) Sharam Jey Loulou Players
12 I Didn't Mean To Turn You On Dino Lenny
13 Let's Get Nasty (Afrojack Remix) Larry Tee Roxy Cottontail
14 Still Hope For Michael Jackson This Is Massive
15 Mon Amour (Robbie Rivera's Bigroom Mix) Venus Kaly
16 Insane Pressure Yves V
17 Deluxe Paris
18 Pick Up The Phone (Francis Preve Remix) Dragonette
19 2 Spirits (Yves V Remix) Sir G DJ Sake
20 The Fly Away A State Of Mind