Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version - Crystal Skies Blue) [VINYL] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE DELIVERY! When spending over R1000!

R 1 218.00


Special Order

Orders for this title will close in 1 day from now (Friday 1st of December 2023).
Expected delivery is Friday 22nd of December 2023 once ordered

Our supplier indicates this title is in stock and can be added to our next order. This title will only be ordered on a confirmed order.

Add To Cart

Special Order

Est. Delivery Date: Friday 22nd of December 2023

Delivery within South Africa - R99
Or Free Collection from our store
Add To Wishlist


1989 (Taylor’s Version) Vinyl  

21 Songs

Including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault

Collectable album jacket with unique front and back cover art

2 Crystal Skies Blue vinyl discs

Collectable album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos

Product Details

1989 (Taylor's Version - Crystal Skies Blue)
Taylor Swift
Cat No.
  • VINYL (LP | Album | Special Edition)
Friday 27th October 2023
Republic Records
Electronic Pop


Disc 1 [VINYL]
A1 Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
A2 Blank Space (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
A3 Style (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
A4 Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
A5 All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
B6 Shake It Off (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
B7 I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
B8 Bad Blood (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
B9 Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
B10 How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
C11 This Love (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
C12 I Know Places (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
C13 Clean (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
C14 Wonderland (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
C15 You Are In Love (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
D16 New Romantics (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift
D17 "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) Taylor Swift
D18 Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) Taylor Swift
D19 Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) Taylor Swift
D20 Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) Taylor Swift
D21 Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) Taylor Swift

Frequently Bought Together