Hi-Nrg Classix 2 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

R 100.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store
When do I get it?

Product Details

Hi-Nrg Classix 2
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 22nd March 2010
Next Music
Electronic Pop


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Around My Dream Silver Pozzolli
2 Boys (Summertime Love) Sabrina
3 Slice me Nice Fancy
4 My Heart Goes Bang (Get Me To The Doctor) Dead Or Alive
5 Can't Take My Eyes Off You Boys Town Gang
6 Endless Road Time Bandits
7 A World Without You Bad Boys Blue
8 Searchin' (I Gotta Find A Man) Hazell Dean
9 Living on video Trans X
10 Happy Station Fun Fun
11 Hey Hey Guy Ken Laszlo
12 Face to Face( Heart to heart) The Twins
13 Voyage Voyage Desireless
14 Too Many Broken Hearts Jason Donovan
15 Magic Fly Space Lovers
16 Japanese Girl Max-Him
17 Electric Salsa (Ba Ba Ba Ba) Off
18 I Like Chopin Gazebo
19 Flashdance... What A Feeling Irene Cara
Disc 2 [CD]
1 I Should Be So Lucky Kylie Minogue
2 Words F.R. David
3 Showing Out Mel And Kim
4 Get Up (Before The Night Is Over) Technotronic
5 Do you wanna funk Sylvester & Patrick Cowley
6 Magic Symphony Blue System
7 (I'll Never Be) Maria Magdelena Sandra
8 Bolero Fancy
9 Where Is My Man Eartha Kitt
10 Happening All Over Again ('93 Remix) Lonnie Gordon
11 Happy Song Baby's Gang
12 Cocoon Timerider
13 Japanese Wargame Koto
14 Shoot You Shot Divine
15 Unexpected Lovers Lime
16 Love Spy Mike Mareen
17 U.S.S.R. Eddy Huntington
18 L'estate Sta Finendo Righeira
19 Video Killed The Radio Star The Buggles

Frequently Bought Together