Armin Buuren Van - Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collected) [VINYL] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE DELIVERY! When spending over R1000!

Armin Buuren Van - Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collected) VINYL - MOVLP3500

Product Not
Available to Order



180 gram audiophile vinyl / DELUXE SLEEVE WITH LEATHER LAMINATE FINISH • INCLUDES INSERT WITH LINER NOTES BY ARMIN VAN BUUREN / 2LP FEATURING A SELECTION OF HIS GREATEST ANTHEMS, INCLUDING “THIS IS WHAT IT FEELS LIKE”, “BLUE FEAR”, “IN AND OUT OF LOVE”, “COMMUNICATION”, “BURNED WITH DESIRE”& “SHIVERS” / LIMITED EDITION ON BLUE, BLACK & WHITE MARBLED VINYL ABOUT THE ARTIST It’s easy to forget how many fantastic songs Armin has produced over his staggering career, including records like his early UK chart hit “Blue Fear” and his smash hit “This Is What It Feels Like”, which was certified Platinum, Gold, and Silver around the globe. Armin van Buuren has had the fortitude to stay true to his values throughout an unrivalled DJ career, in which he was voted DJ Mag’s #1 DJ more than anyone in history. In addition to pioneering never-before-seen techniques in his live shows and concerts, Armin has always had his number one priority be the music itself. And so, with a deep respect for his loyal fans, Armin set out to create a different kind of record: one in which the fans played a key role. He reached out during his radio show and through his website and social media, giving the fans and the fans alone the chance to determine the track list of this incredible compilation album. And they responded in droves. While each listener’s top 5 Armin-favourites may be different, combined these are the fan-voted, greatest ARMIN ANTHEMS of all-time. Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collection) is available as a limited edition on blue, black & white marbled vinyl and includes an insert with liner notes by Armin van Buuren. Also available on 180 gm vinyl: In And Out Of Love / Mirage / Old Skool / Feel Again. Tracklist: Side A: 1. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie) 2. In And Out Of Love (feat. Sharon Den Adel) 3. Not Giving Up On Love (vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor) 4. Ping Pong 5. Blue Fear Side B: 1. Drowning (Avicii Remix) (feat. Laura V) 2. Burned With Desire (Rising Star Vocal Mix) (feat. Justine Suissa) 3. Hystereo 4. We Are Here To Make Some Noise 5. Communication Side C: 1. Shivers (feat. Susana) 2. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari) 3. Feels So Good (feat. Nadia Ali) 4. Love You More (feat. Racoon) 5. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans) Side D: 1. Yet Another Day (feat. Ray Wilson) 2. Serenity (Feat. Jan Vayne) 3. Going Wrong (Armin Van Buuren’s Remix) (with Dj Shah feat. Chris Jones) 4. Save My Night 5. Sail

Product Details

Anthems (Ultimate Singles Collected)
Armin Buuren Van
Cat No.
  • VINYL (LP | Compilation | Limited Edition | Numbered | Reissue)
Friday 1st December 2023
Music On Vinyl
Coloured Vinyl High Quality Insert


Disc 1 [VINYL]
A1 This Is What It Feels Like Armin Van Buuren Feat. Trevor Guthrie
A2 In And Out Of Love Armin Van Buuren Feat. Sharon Den Adel
A3 Not Giving Up On Love Armin Van Buuren Feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor
A4 Ping Pong Armin Van Buuren
A5 Blue Fear 2003 Armin Van Buuren
B1 Drowning (Avicii Remix) Armin Van Buuren Laura V
B2 Burned With Desire (Rising Star Vocal Mix) Armin Van Buuren Justine Suissa
B3 Hystereo Armin Van Buuren
B4 We Are Here To Make Some Noise Armin Van Buuren
B5 Communication Armin Van Buuren
Disc 2 [VINYL]
C1 Shivers Armin Van Buuren Susana
C2 Intense Armin Van Buuren Feat. Miri Ben-Ari
C3 Feels So Good Armin Van Buuren Feat. Nadia Ali
C4 Love You More Armin Van Buuren Racoon
C5 Alone Armin Van Buuren Feat. Lauren Evans
D1 Yet Another Day Armin Van Buuren Ray Wilson
D2 Serenity Armin Van Buuren Jan Vayne
D3 Going Wrong (Armin van Buuren's Remix) Armin Van Buuren DJ Shah, Chris Jones
D4 Save My Night Armin Van Buuren
D5 Sail Armin Van Buuren