It's The Weekend Baby! Vol 2 Bonus Old Skool Disc [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

It's The Weekend Baby! Vol 2 Bonus Old Skool Disc CD - DGR1877

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

It's The Weekend Baby! Vol 2 Bonus Old Skool Disc
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 21st May 2012
David Gresham Records


Disc 1
1 Fade Into Darkness Avicii
2 Blessed [Avicci Edit] Tom Hangs & Shermanology
3 Mama Do The Hump Rizzle Kicks
4 Big In Japan Martin Solveig & Dragonette Feat. Idoling!!!
5 Heavenly Sent [Royal K Radio Edit] Mi Casa
6 In The Air Morgan Page, Bt, Sultan & Ned Shepard Feat. Angela Mccluskey
7 Beautiful Lie Yoav Vs. Pascal And Pearce
8 Heartbeat Childish Gambino
9 Control Benny Benassi Feat. Gary Go
10 Le Bump Yolanda Be Cool Feat. Crystal Waters
11 Hey Hey Hey (Pop Another Bottle) Laurent Wery Feat. Swift K.I.D & Dev
12 Earthquakey People Steve Aoki Feat. Rivers Cuomo
13 Get Em Wolfgang Gartner Feat. Eve
14 Loca People Sak Noel
15 No Beef Afrojack And Steve Aoki
16 Ooohnow Tom Piper Feat. Chrom3 & Stylah
17 Do It On My Own Remady Feat. Craig David
18 Stero Flo Dada, Obernik, Harris
19 Young Blood The Naked And Famous
20 Lovers At First Site [Bonus Track] Vicus Feat. Vincent
Old Skool -
1 Be Faithful Fatman Scoop Feat. The Crooklyn Clan
2 4 My People Missy Elliot & Eve
3 I Wish Skee-Lo
4 Groove Is In The Heart Deee-Lite
5 Show Me Love Robin S
6 Remember Me Blue Boy
7 The Sound Of Violence Cassius
8 Lola's Theme Shapeshifters
9 Good Luck Basement Jaxx Feat. Lisa Kekaula
10 You Get What You Give New Radicals
11 Twisted Skunk Anansie
12 Zombie The Cranberries
13 Where Is My Mind Pixies
14 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life Indeep
15 Sing It Back Moloko
16 Don't Mess With My Man Lucy Pearl
17 Turn Around Phats & Small
18 Satisfaction Benny Benassi
19 Beachball Nalin & Kane