Cafe New York [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Cafe New York CD - MBB 7093

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Cafe New York
Cat No.
MBB 7093
  • CD
Monday 17th September 2012


Disc 1
1 Central Park Blues Nina Simone
2 Blue Moon Tony Bennett
3 Careless Sarah Vaughan
4 Stella By Starlight Chet Baker
5 Ruby My Dear Thelonious Monk
6 Dream A Little Dream Of Me Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong
7 Embraceable You Miles Davis & Charlie Parker
8 The Man I Love Billie Holiday
9 Stars Fell On Alabama Kay Starr
10 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? Bill Evans
11 Night And Day Lena Horne
12 Blues For Gerry Gerry Mulligan
13 I Can't Get Started Dizzy Gillespie
14 Take Five Dave Brubeck
15 Caravan Duke Ellington And His Orchestra 1929-1943
Disc 2
1 Farewell, Farewell Charles Mingus
2 Prelude To A Kiss Ben Webster
3 Our Love Is Here To Stay Dinah Washington
4 What's New Mccoy Tyner
5 Wild Is The Wind Nina Simone
6 Falling In Love With Love Frank Sinatra
7 My Happiness Ella Fitzgerald
8 Django Modern Jazz Quartet
9 Over The Rainbow Paul Gonsalves
10 Move To The Groove Pat Metheny & Dave Brubeck
11 How Long Has This Been Going On? Carmen Mc Rae
12 Blue Train John Coltrane
13 Wheel Within A Wheel Wynton Marsalis
14 Turkish Woman Chick Corea
15 Stardust Artie Shaw
Disc 3
1 All Of You Miles Davis
2 Body And Soul Wes Montgomery
3 Summertime Count Basie
4 Love Me Or Leave Me Mel Torme
5 Danny Boy Glenn Miller
6 These Foolish Things Benny Carter
7 Lover Man Sarah Vaughan
8 'round Midnight Art Pepper
9 Out Of Nowhere Jay Jay Johnson
10 Autumn Leaves Stan Getz
11 Birds Of Paradise Charlie Parker
12 The Lady Is A Tramp Peggy Lee
13 God Bless The Child Freddie Hubbard
14 I Forgot Archie Shepp
15 Wrap Up Your Troubles In Dreams Roy Eldridge