A Very Special Christmas 25th Anniversary [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

We are now Shipping All Orders! Read More

A Very Special Christmas 25th Anniversary CD - 06025 3720790

Product Not
Available to Order

Temporarily Unavailable

We are unable to supply this product at the current time.

Product Details

A Very Special Christmas 25th Anniversary
Cat No.
06025 3720790
  • CD
Monday 19th November 2012
Entertainment Alliance


Disc 1
1 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town The Pionter Sisters
2 Winter Wonderland Eurythmics
3 Do You Hear What I Hear Whitney Houston
4 Merry Christmas Baby Bruce Springsteen & E Street Band
5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas The Pretenders
6 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus John Mellencamp
7 Gabriel's Message Sting
8 Christmas In Hollis Run Dmc
9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) U2
10 Santa Baby Madonna
11 The Little Drummer Boy Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band
12 Run Rudolph Run Bryan Adams
13 I Wish Everyday Could Be Like Christmas [Album Version] Bon Jovi
14 The Coventry Carol Alison Moyet
15 Silent Night Stevie Nicks
Disc 2
1 Joy To The World Train
2 Something In The Air Grayson Sanders, JoNo, Lauriana Mae
3 Angels We Have Heard On High Jewel
4 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas Michael Buble
5 Do You Hear What I Hear? Jordin Sparks
6 I Want You For Christmas Cheap Trick
7 Mary, Did You Know? Rascal Flatts
8 Best Christmas Ever Wonder Girls
9 Tennessee Christmas Amy Grant
10 Christmas Without You OneRepublic
11 Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song) Vince Gill
12 Please Come Home For Christmas Martina McBride
13 Winter Wonderland Jason Mraz
14 December 25 Francesca Battistelli
15 Christmas Song Dave Matthews
16 Oh Holy Night Christina Aguilera