Awesome 80's Music Video Collection Vol. 7 [DVD+CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Awesome 80's  Music Video Collection Vol. 7 DVD+CD - DVBSP3301

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Awesome 80's Music Video Collection Vol. 7
Cat No.
  • DVD
  • CD
Monday 10th June 2013
Sony Music
Age Restriction
FPB Certificate No.


Disc 1
1 The Safety Dance Men Without Hats
2 The Loco-Motion Kylie Minogue
3 Respectable Mel And Kim
4 Victim Of Love Erasure
5 Cambodia Kim Wilde
6 Sowing The Seeds Of Love Tears For Fears
7 Der Kommissar After The Fire
8 Careless Memories Duran Duran
9 The Edge Of Heaven Wham!
10 Be Free With Your Love Spandau Ballet
11 The Look Of Love ABC
12 The Sign Of The Times The Belle Stars
13 Lies Thompson Twins
14 Video Killed The Radio Star The Buggles
15 Open Your Heart The Human League
16 Living On The Ceiling Blancmange
17 Call Me Spagna
18 Rage Hard Frankie Goes To Hollywood
19 Boys And Girls Mandy Smith
20 Too Many Broken Hearts Jason Donovan
21 People Hold On Coldcut Feat. Lisa Stansfield
22 African Queen (No More Love On The Run) Billy Ocean
23 Cross My Heart Eighth Wonder
24 If It Happens Again UB40
25 Time (Clock Of The Heart) Culture Club
26 When Your Heart Is Weak Cock Robin
27 It Doesn't Have To Be This Way The Blow Monkeys
28 The Lady In Red Chris De Burgh
29 Better Be Home Soon Crowded House
30 Forever Live And Die OMD
31 Sara Starship
32 Turn It Into Love Hazell Dean
33 Vienna Calling Falco
34 Dr. Heckyll & Mr Jive Men At Work
35 Hazy Shade Of Winter The Bangles
36 It Must Be Love Madness
37 Heart And Soul T'Pau
38 Prince Charming Adam And The Ants
39 Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) Paul Young
40 Time After Time Cyndi Lauper
41 All Cried Out Alison Moyet
42 Life's What You Make It Talk Talk
43 The Lovecats The Cure
44 Dr. Mabuse Propaganda
45 Eloise The Damned
Bonus CD -
1 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) [Murder Mix] Dead Or Alive
2 My Arms Keep Missing You [No L Mix] Rick Astley
3 Rap Boy Rap (Love On Your Side) [12" Extended Version] Thompson Twins
4 Billie Jean [Original 12" Version] Michael Jackson
5 Der Kommissar [12" Version] After The Fire
6 Love & Pride [USA Summer Mix] King
7 Bad Boys [12" Version] Wham!
8 I Owe You Nothing [The Shep Pettibone Remix] Bros
9 Maneater [Extended Club Mix] Daryl Hall & John Oates
10 Rage Hard [A Young Person's Guide to the 12"] Frankie Goes To Hollywood