Just Great Songs [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Just Great Songs CD - CDBSP3324

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Just Great Songs
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 13th October 2014


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Rude Magic!
2 Story Of My Life One Direction
3 Locked Out of Heaven Bruno Mars
4 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall Coldplay
5 Wild Wild Love Pitbull Feat. G.R.L.
6 Titanium David Guetta Feat. Sia
7 Good Feeling Flo Rida
8 The Other Side Jason Derulo
9 I Will Never Let You Down Rita Ora
10 We Are Young Fun. Feat. Janelle Monae
11 Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) Kelly Clarkson
12 Love Don't Die The Fray
13 Waiting For Superman Daughtry
14 Just Give Me A Reason Pink Feat. Nate Ruess
15 Let Me Go Avril Lavigne Feat. Chad Kroeger
16 I Got You Leona Lewis
17 Hall Of Fame The Script
18 One By One Cher
19 Bad Boys Alexandra Burke Feat. Flo Rida
20 Hand On Heart Olly Murs
21 Rather Be Clean Bandit Feat. Jess Glynne
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Bonfire Heart James Blunt
2 Haven't Met You Yet Michael Buble
3 Drive By Train
4 I'm Yours Jason Mraz
5 Adore You Miley Cyrus
6 Air Balloon Lily Allen
7 The Story Brandi Carlile
8 Scream (Funk My Life Up) Paolo Nutini
9 Our Lives The Calling
10 Your Body Is Wonderland John Mayer
11 Unwell Matchbox Twenty
12 Man On The Moon R.E.M.
13 Photograph Nickelback
14 Light On David Cook
15 Green Garden Laura Mvula
16 Lonely No More Rob Thomas
17 Sick And Tired Anastacia
18 Impossible James Arthur
19 Say Something A Great Big World
20 Home Westlife
21 Butterfly Kisses Bob Carlisle