Gentle On My Mind Vol.3 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Gentle On My Mind Vol.3 CD - DGCD 176

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Gentle On My Mind Vol.3
Cat No.
DGCD 176
  • CD
Monday 10th November 2014
Easy Listening Instrumental
Gentle On My Mind


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Need You Now Lady Antebellum
2 Runaway The Corrs
3 Patience Take That
4 Hold On Kt Tunstall
5 Beautiful In My Eyes Joshua Kadison
6 Hold On Wilson Phillips
7 How Am I Supposed To Live Without You Michael Bolton
8 These Dreams Heart
9 Better Be Home Soon Crowded House
10 Stay on These Roads A-Ha
11 Only When You Leave [09 Version] Spandau Ballet
12 Valotte Julian Lennon
13 Rush, Rush Paula Abdul
14 Oh Yeah! Roxy Music
15 If This Is It Huey Lewis & The News
16 You Can Leave Your Hat On Joe Cocker
17 Hallelujah Jeff Buckley
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Little Jeannie Elton John
2 Lady Kenny Rogers
3 Oh Very Young Cat Stevens
4 Baby Come Back Player
5 Drive The Cars
6 Empty Rooms Gary Moore
7 Every Kinda People Robert Palmer
8 Don't Cry For Me Argentina Julie Covington, London Philharmonic Orchestra, Anthony Bowles
9 Love And Affection Joan Armatrading
10 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall Bryan Ferry
11 Everything I Own Bread
12 Do You Wanna Make Love Peter McCann
13 Cats In The Cradle Harry Chapin
14 Where Do You Go To (My Lovely)? Peter Sarstedt
15 Something In The Air Thunderclap Newman
16 By The Time I Get To Phoenix Glen Campbell
17 I Put A Spell On You Nina Simone