Now That's What I Call Music! The DVD Vol.29 [DVD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Now That's What I Call Music! The DVD Vol.29 DVD - DVBSP3327

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Now That's What I Call Music! The DVD Vol.29
Cat No.
  • DVD
Monday 24th November 2014
Now That's What I Call Music
Age Restriction
10 VND
FPB Certificate No.


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Fireball Pitbull Feat. John Ryan
2 All About That Bass Meghan Trainor
3 Black Widow Iggy Azalea Feat. Rita Ora
4 Ugly Heart G.R.L.
5 Prayer In C [Robin Schulz Radio Edit] Lilly Wood And The Prick And Robin Schulz
6 Maps Maroon 5
7 Moonwalk Away [Goldfish Moon Landing Remix] Goldfish
8 Stay High [Habits Remix] Tove Lo Feat. Hippie Sabotage
9 Boom Clap Charlie XCX
10 A Sky Full Of Stars Coldplay
11 Break Free Ariana Grande Feat. Zedd
12 Sunlight The Magician Feat. Years & Years
13 Come Get It Bae Pharrell Williams
14 Good Kisser Usher
15 Best Day Of My Life American Authors
16 Let It Be Labrinth
17 Hello World Aloe Blacc
18 Giant in My Heart Kiesza
19 Lay Me Down Avicii
20 Stay with Me Sam Smith
21 This Is How We Do Katy Perry
22 Here for You Gorgon City Feat. Laura Welsh
23 Shower Becky G
24 Changing Sigma Feat. Paloma Faith
25 Somebody To You The Vamps Feat. Demi Lovato
26 Chandelier Sia
27 Pills N Potions Nicki Minaj
28 Don't Stop 5 Seconds of Summer
29 Bo$$ Fifth Harmony
30 Find a Way The Kiffness Feat. Shortstraw
31 Something Monark
32 Beating Heart Ellie Goulding
33 West Coast Lana Del Rey
34 Chasing the Sun Hilary Duff
35 Angel In Blue Jeans Train