Love Songs - The Collection [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Love Songs - The Collection CD - CDESP 430

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Love Songs - The Collection
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 26th January 2015
Pop R&B Soul


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Last Request Paolo Nutini
2 Cannonball Damien Rice
3 The Scientist Coldplay
4 The Power Of Love Gabrielle Aplin
5 Skinny Love Birdy
6 Sophia Nerina Pallot
7 Wuthering Heights Kate Bush
8 Crazy Love Van Morrison
9 Don't Go Rae Morris
10 Make It With You Bread
11 Slow Rumer
12 I'll Stand By You The Pretenders
13 Wires Athlete
14 Stay Lewis Watson
15 I'd Rather Be With You Joshua Radin
16 Lost & Found Lianne La Havas
17 Laura Bat For Lashes
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Nothing Compares 2 U Sinéad O'Connor
2 Songbird Fleetwood Mac
3 TRUE Spandau Ballet
4 I Want To Know What Love Is Foreigner
5 What's Love Got To Do With It Tina Turner
6 Black Velvet Alannah Myles
7 Come Undone Duran Duran
8 The Tracks Of My Tears Go West
9 Stay Shakespears Sister
10 Kayleigh Marillion
11 To Be With You Mr. Big
12 Crying In The Rain A-Ha
13 Holding Back The Years Simply Red
14 Always Atlantic Starr
15 The Rose Bette Midler
16 What Can I Do The Corrs
Disc 3 [CD]
1 When A Man Loves A Woman Percy Sledge
2 You Might Need Somebody Randy Crawford
3 Stand By Me Ben E King
4 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman Aretha Franklin
5 Wishing On A Star Rose Royce
6 Love Goes Down Plan B
7 Teardrops Joss Stone
8 Tender Love Kenny Thomas
9 Pray For Love Kwabs
10 Don't Let Go (Love) En Vogue
11 Oh Baby I Eternal
12 One Mica Paris
13 Sleeping Satellite Tasmin Archer
14 Littlest Things Lily Allen
15 Never Ever All Saints
16 To Love Again Alesha Dixon
17 Love Will Save The Day Boyzone