Gospel Skouspel 2015 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

R 100.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store

Product Details

Gospel Skouspel 2015
Cat No.
  • CD
Wednesday 11th November 2015


Disc 1 [CD]
1 I Will Sing To The Glory Of The King Joe Niemand
2 Ons Sal Nie Stilbly Nie Retief Burger & Louis Brittz
3 Our God Is Bigger Neville D
4 Helderlig KrissTel
5 Steeds Naby KrissTel
6 Be Still My Soul Adam Barnard
7 Great Is Thy Faithfulness Adam Barnard, Neville D & Loyiso Bala
8 What Grace Is Mine / U liefdeslied Rouchelle Liedemann
9 Yeshua, The Messiah Bobby van Jaarsveld
10 My Berg, Sion Bobby van Jaarsveld
11 Nothing To Lose Loyiso Bala
12 Phambili Loyiso Bala
13 Die Liefde Van Jesus Neville D & Louis Brittz
14 You Came For Me Louis Brittz
15 Ek Smag Na U Rouchelle Liedemann
Disc 2 [CD]
1 This Is Amazing Grace Henry Pike
2 He Knows Henry Pike
3 Dreigemente Joe Niemand
4 Frankenstein Niemand
5 Loof Hom Met Die Tromme Retief Burger
6 Groot Is Die Heer Retief Burger
7 Als Wat Ek Het Robbie Wessels
8 Strale Van Die Son Robbie Wessels
9 No Longer Slaves Robbie Wessels & Corlea Botha
10 When It’s All Been Said And Done Corlea Botha
11 Reuse Bobby van Jaarsveld
12 I Will Follow Him Corlea Botha
13 Shackles Corlea Botha & Rouchelle Liedemann
14 Great I Am Joe Niemand, Retief Burger, Louis Brittz, Neville D, KrissTel, Adam Barnard, Loyiso Bala, Rouchelle Liedemann, Bobby van Jaarsveld, Henry Pike, Robbie Wessels & Corlea Botha

More From 2 For R150